If 低級中之低級, it's called 借屍還魂 or phantom hymen.Heng I'm not so 低级. I only 借刀杀人, 借词卸责 and 借尸还魂 niah....
.詐欺紅包,敗壞門風,顏面無存,成人笑柄
笑柄啊!笑柄啊!
Ah Soh, if I show up 1000 times, that mean I will get a 1kg gold bar liao, tio boh ?Tiagong , got One Billionaire Family
in past handed out 1gm gold to
those who turn up for the wake
Nothing will change for the dead, where ever you put em.....EndHis house is at Jalan Sejarah, or History road which is near to old University of Malaya. Why wake is not at his big angmoh bungalow ?
Ah Soh, if I show up 1000 times, that mean I will get a 1kg gold bar liao, tio boh ?
His house is at Jalan Sejarah, or History road which is near to old University of Malaya. Why wake is not at his big angmoh bungalow ?
.Ah Soh, if I show up 1000 times, that mean I will get a 1kg gold bar liao, tio boh ?
I like this Japan guy's name. Fucking in bed is a noble calling for him. He is very blessed.It's important for Chinese when it comes to naming your baby. The baby tends to live up to the expectation that the meaning of your name connotes.
祖耀 means to live a life that would bring glory to your ancestors. He made it !
笑柄 means you become a laughingstock - this one proven !!!
Samsters all very young and virile, nobody knows about olden days lah.In the olden days, rich people hurried their dead bodies in their own bungalow compound. Any samster here to verify
Isn't this ....
In the olden days, rich people hurried their dead bodies in their own bungalow compound. Any samster here to verify
I see several burial sites next to botanical garden carparkMore like the bodies of their enemies.
.In the olden days, rich people hurried their dead bodies in their own bungalow compound. Any samster here to verify
五旬老鴇論貞操Isn't this ....
Datuk Wee was known to be silent profile when comes to contributing, his family roots; the Fujian Province was a big big beneficiary; especially towards education there....Not much is known or heard about
Chairman Emeritus ' Philanthropic
works though
Especially when CE Wee was once
the richest man in Sg .
.Datuk Wee was known to be silent profile when comes to contributing, his family roots; the Fujian Province was a big big beneficiary; especially towards education there....