• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Back to 2 people dine-in limit from 19 Jul - 8 Aug

GUDANGARAM

Welcome to the new normal: loosen a bit, tighten a bit, rinse and repeat. :cool:

So don't be a silly Sinkie and book restaurant seats just because you're afraid of 'missing out', okay?

In fact, I see many restaurants and eateries will go kaput. Food delivery serfdom will not save them. :wink:
Same as our CPF withdrawal scheme and also NTUC vouchers to the poor.

bobby

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/updates-on-phase-3-(heightened-alert)-measures

"10. As fully-vaccinated individuals have good protection against infection and severe illness, and are also less likely to infect others as compared to unvaccinated individuals, we will allow fully-vaccinated individuals to continue to dine-in in groups of up to 5 persons, at participating F&B establishments that have put in place systems to check the status of such individuals."

i wonder how strict the F&B establishments will be on their checks on customers' vaccination statuses.

That means entire family must be vaccinated for a family dinner outing.....

CPTMiller

so u makan halfway, ppl will come over and ask for vaccine verifications when u dine in group of 5?
The seats will be already cross out.
How to dine in more then 2?
This stupid joker government expect F&B or hawker so free to check differentiate vaccine done or not done customers ??