• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Angry mob of PMD riders shout at Jurong GRC MP Ang Wei Neng

PAP gonna lose a lot of votes in next year's elections.

jurong.jpg

Video :
https://mothership.sg/2019/11/pmd-riders-confront-ang-wei-neng/

How dare those lowly food delivery serfs be so rude to our grassroots advisers and MPs? I hope those fucking bastards get whisked away to prison in the middle of the night for their behaviour.

The PMD has enabled many retrenched sinkees to become entrepreneurs. Ban this and that, sinkees will have to resort to begging as they have no road to run. Have mercy on sinkees.
Those losers are self employed only la or contractors if you like. What entrepreneurs?

Tiagong this is a gahmen staged event to over shadow the more important CECA issues and the Ramesh affair.....
Not to worry, if the PAP garment can ban the PMD abruptly they will be bold enough to revoke the CECA agreement very soon before the next erection

These stupid voted for you know who and still will vote for them again. Stupid no cure,

And for the idiots thinking "Yeah these SES should study harder"....well one day will be your turn they screw your backside like the CECA. It will come.

That man should have said "PLEASE WIPE THAT SILLY SMILE OFF YOUR FACE BECAUSE THIS IS MY RICEBOWL!!!! YOU FIND IT FUNNY IS IT?"

regular bicycles, power-assisted bicycles (PABs) and personal mobility aids (PMAs) - are these any safer on pathways?

Just heard on Chinese radio station that he has just proposed that the food delivery companies increase the commission to these
guys while the problem is being resolved. They are taking more money from the people to the people. KNN.

Just heard on Chinese radio station that he has just proposed that the food delivery companies increase the commission to these
guys while the problem is being resolved. They are taking more money from the people to the people. KNN.

If so, it clearly illustrates that the almighty PAP has run out of ideas and is being put on the defensive.

Look at the dumbass grin on Ang Kway Neng's face. :roflmao:

He is just putting on a brave front; half smiling half crying! I am sure he will run for his dear life at the slightest sign of violence! :biggrin:

How dare those lowly food delivery serfs be so rude to our grassroots advisers and MPs? I hope those fucking bastards get whisked away to prison in the middle of the night for their behaviour.

Yes! you are right! the MP work so hard for us, especially the PAP MP's, they should been arrested & be charged for being a public nuisance. Why weren't you there, doing a citizen arrest?

The PMD has enabled many retrenched sinkees to become entrepreneurs. Ban this and that, sinkees will have to resort to begging as they have no road to run. Have mercy on sinkees.

I think begging has also been banned. I still fondly remember the swarm of beggars outside the Waterloo Street temple back in the 1980s. They were all wearing rags and dirty clothes.

Good luck trying to overshadow the dark shadow from India. :cool:
Non issue. Most Pioneer Merdeka sinkies are not affected by CECA. Sure the kopi are getting more expensive but PAP very good help us give us money! :thumbsup: