• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Angmoh cyclist spits on vehicle for entering into pedestrian walkway

Spitting is considered assault. SPF needs to haul this asshole's sorry ass in for prosecution.

But guy already broke law by stopping on walkway. Ang moh only telling him the obvious by spitting at the car.
At the same time, spitting in public is prohibited.

Senor,

Cyclist should dismount when using pedestrian crossing.

But, in this instance, I would praise him or anyone who spits at the car.
Because the damn driver did not stop in time and may bang onto a pedestrian.

Pui and Pui to the damn driver.

Well done cyclist , whether you are AM or Local or Any other race.
You are brave to spit at the asshole's car.
Well done.

They should indemnify all drivers against liability in accidents involving cyclists on the roads.

Senor,

Well done.
I find it extremely stupid to ask cyclist to dismount. Why would anyone take a bike out and walk with it. It’s not a doggy!

Senor,

I only copied.
Sorry, above my pay grade.
:biggrin: I’ve tried dismounting when crossing traffic light - it is longer than walking without a bike, high chance of holding up traffic. It is also quite crazy to ask cyclist to dismount when crossing underpass to the beach. It’s not like a crowded MRT station.

Senor,

Well done.
Go fuck yourself

:biggrin: I’ve tried dismounting when crossing traffic light - it is longer than walking without a bike, high chance of holding up traffic. It is also quite crazy to ask cyclist to dismount when crossing underpass to the beach. It’s not like a crowded MRT station.
Dismount orelse go ride in a park.

Orelse go fuck back to EU on UArseA and don't come back ever...

Fuck angmoh deep deep..

NBCB kirsten han is right again… AMDK is the bestest and sinkies are loser can only lan lan suck thumb and post video!

7CBE97EC-E105-4965-855D-B36744DEB8D1.jpeg
1102B0AE-5862-443E-8C8B-AAD79CEFA9B5.jpeg
42C28485-668A-4F05-AB0D-F47703F8A263.gif
1731E78C-EA50-4BF0-82E0-9E1407B72F13.jpeg