Local girls resign after getting married. Foreign ones kept on slogging.SIA has been shit since the 1990s when they started replacing local girls with foreign women.
I heard that SIA will sack and discriminate against stewardess that are married and have kids and after a certain age sack them...hence no ah sons...unlike ang mor Airlines.. all ah sohsLocal girls resign after getting married. Foreign ones kept on slogging.
very soon you will get a ceca pundek wrapped in a kebaya and walking up and down the plane with a trolley looking like a puriI heard that SIA will sack and discriminate against stewardess that are married and have kids and after a certain age sack them...hence no ah sons...unlike ang mor Airlines.. all ah sohs
Transformed or still Transforming?very soon you will get a ceca pundek wrapped in a kebaya and walking up and down the plane with a trolley looking like a puri
Expect more incidents like the Dali Baltimore bridge but this time in the air.1. They are training so many Indian pilots at Upper Changi SIA Academy. No singaporeans willing to be SIA pilots or Indians cheaper?
Indian airline Vistara, co-owned by Tata Group and Singapore Airlines Ltd., has canceled dozens of flights after pilots called in sick en masse.I believe SIA has stake in air India. And they just ordered hundreds of planes
After tasting Agent G Black wind cave secret chup?Indian airline Vistara, co-owned by Tata Group and Singapore Airlines Ltd., has canceled dozens of flights after pilots called in sick en masse.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...ights-as-airline-struggles-with-crew-shortage
Sigh...the places I go tooDon’t fly SQ lah. I switched to so many others a long time ago. Middle East flights are the better ones. Even Finnair is tons better
Too air India decades ago...n let's just say... Won't b going through it againvery soon you will get a ceca pundek wrapped in a kebaya and walking up and down the plane with a trolley looking like a puri
Years ago already. Many of the lead stewardess were jiuhukias then but I do not know now cause seldom take SQ nowadays. Top management under them and many pilots also jiuhukias. Sinkie good luck.2. More SIA stewardess are Malaysians now, singapore ITE gals only get to work on Scoot.
Then the next question come - How come Singaporean Chinese are not trilingual ? And if they're Hokkien or Cantonese by descent, how come they couldn't speak Hokkien or Cantonese anymore ?Malaysian Chinese are tri lingual. If you add dialects, then 5 including hokkien and cantonese.
Nothing surprising. If you spotted Burmese working as nurses in all our gov and private hospitals many years back, that's the same going to happen in the airline industries. Nothing is going to stop that once SIA found cheap & reliable & compliant source of labour.I see quite a number of Burmese working as air stewardess