• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Airlines flight SQ321 turbulence tragedy caused by a “terrible miscalculation”

Only idiots fly SQ. Piloted by sinkies with sinkie culture of kiasu and kiasi, not safety.

Not cheap but still not safe.

"The airline said compensation was being discussed with passengers individually. Some reportedly received offers of up to $16,330 the days following the event."

Pathetic. Your lives are so cheap to them. Still want to fly SQ?
They should sue for millions.

Sue them in Australian court. Emotional distress and now PTSD.

At least a couple of million each, plus continued medical expenses.
Australian gov should join the suit because they will otherwise utilise Australian healthcare.

The pilots should be tossed about so they suffer like the passengers.

1000031817.jpg

Very extremely fucking low ses girl or potential fucking horny slut in 10 years time….

1728458840435.jpeg

OH, I just touch down at Senai Airport.. Fast easy no frills checkout. No ego boosting waterfall to walk around, and out from plane to wait for transport in less than 30 mins, plus I had a drink at the cafe too.

Problem free, efficient, fast, seamless plus peace and quiet.

Love it and will travel again through this airport soon.

Fucking feel good to boycott SIA, Scoot and Changi Airport.