• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore accident: Guy gets flung out of car after hit by a bus, seen on video

KNNBCCB to the blue car's driver and he truly deserved it. The bus was not running across a red light because just after the accident, there was another vehicle going straight (same as the bus' direction) on the right side of the bus. I'd love to see more of such accidents and hopefully casualties (to the drivers of such cars) as well. No sympathy towards such drivers. Imagine that the consequences will be much more dire if the bus was a motorcycle instead. Fuck to the blue car's driver.

Alamak you guys,please spare a thought for tat poor gal who is in pain lying on the road,
after looking at the video...this is my conclusion..
there was a motorcycle and 2 car which manage to turn right safetly,unfortunately that car which is indeed a chery QQ
a ugly n underpower china make car did not have that extra horsepower to accelerate did not make it and
the driver is obviously a very very kayu,bad judgement,panicky type as can be seen on the video.
it is actually just a slight nudge from the bus and because it was a cute chery QQ car weighing less than racehorse
it can get out of control easily..this type of car like its cousin the kancil..all you need is a ferrari or evo
to zooooom past them on the road or highway is enough to cause the the drivers of these little cars to panic,lost control
and ended up in the bushes.
1.kayu driver+chery QQ=accident.
2.bus driver is a bully,all he need to do is just very very lightly step on the brake slowing down a bit and chery QQ
and its occupants would heave a sigh of relief say thank you to him but he choose not to.

images-1.jpg

rtflip.jpg

Alamak you guys,please spare a thought for tat poor gal who is in pain lying on the road,
after looking at the video...this is my conclusion......[/IMG]
rtflip.jpg
Ehh, car in the video is blue leh, how come changed to green? and overturn? and the impact is on the left side of the car, not the right side? :confused:
I think is a Chevrolet Spark

Ehh, car in the video is blue leh, how come changed to green? and overturn? and the impact is on the left side of the car, not the right side? :confused:
I think is a Chevrolet Spark

chevrolet spark ,chery QQ n kancil no different..what i'm trying to hint is that these type of cars once involve in accident
usually ended up like a turtle.

Video: Woman flung out of her car and onto the road

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/A0_GIXm_y2M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Netizens are discussing a video clip where a woman was flung out of a car after being hit by a bus.

The accident happened at 9.35am on 17 March, at the junction of Yishun Ave 2 and Yishun Ring Road, according to Lianhe Wanbao.

The small-sized car had been making a right turn at the junction when it was hit by a bus.

The impact caused the car to spin 180 degrees and the passenger-side car door opened unexpectedly to fling a woman passenger onto the road.

A young male driver, still stunned by the accident, dashed to check on the woman lying on the road.

However, he appeared at a complete loss of what to do in the one-minute video.

The whole scene was caught on a camera mounted in a taxi, and has since been uploaded onto the internet.

Netizens generally seemed amazed at the woman's narrow brush with death but also lambasted her for not putting on a seat belt.

Re: Video: Woman flung out of her car and onto the road

once again, staying in sinkieland sucks.

no one gets down to help the lady... just use camera to shoot here and there and drive off.

fuck up low life sinkies.... this is what happen when you stay in sinkieland.

and also that sinkie driver, choose a car that is so fuck up. where got a well design car which can cause the person to fly out of the car when impact.

That brand looks like some cheapskate japanese car.. more like disposable car, use one time and throw that type.

but sinkie damn proud to own this car for 10 years and pay through the nose to even own it.. what a sinkie bloody joke...!!!

Re: Video: Woman flung out of her car and onto the road

once again, staying in sinkieland sucks.

no one gets down to help the lady... just use camera to shoot here and there and drive off.

fuck up low life sinkies.... this is what happen when you stay in sinkieland.

and also that sinkie driver, choose a car that is so fuck up. where got a well design car which can cause the person to fly out of the car when impact.

That brand looks like some cheapskate japanese car.. more like disposable car, use one time and throw that type.

but sinkie damn proud to own this car for 10 years and pay through the nose to even own it.. what a sinkie bloody joke...!!!
Dumbfucks like you only see the whole scene through that 1 minute clips of video? what makes you so sure no one helping?

one of the more exciting accidents to watch. The bus running over the woman vid was too blurly. The other one where a bus goes out of control and rams into traffic at the opposite road in sengkang was cool too.

Very weird. Nobody bothers to go down and help. "You die your business" is definitely the way for singkies.