Typical ACS boy behavior.
Yeah tell vivian go back and be dr please.mai siao siao. don’t play play ok. lmw went to jippun on overseas merit scholarship. bonded and worked for gic, then later became md for ocbc securities. now ceo of his own firm.
A malay school will fix him up.The good minister Vivian has valid reasons to be suspicious of how Leong Mun Wai got into RI. The racist PSP fucker is illiterate, so it is a mystery how he was enrolled in RI. We should get the authorities to investigate. Maybe racist Leong got lucky due to a clerical error in assigning him a secondary school based on his PSLE. Leong perhaps should have been sent to some shitty neighbourhood school or some special school for retards instead.
Why belittle anyone going to any school or not schooling.I smell a lot of jealousy here ... why belittle those that went to RI or Hwa Chong or any other top schools. Given a choice, most of us would like to attend a good school.
Race and IQ
View attachment 122867
Why belittle anyone going to any school or not schooling.
Drs are highly regarded from what I know.Dr can belittle people?
ACS = American Cock Sucker?Typical ACS boy behavior.
Eton kindergarten count anot?So its a college kind of cronyism. If not from good school, no chance. Just like UK, you have to be from Eton to be PM.
He's a eye doctor.V Bala still got licence? I find his behaviour unbecoming of a dr. Putting profession in disrepute.
Yes I know that. You didn't get my message.He's a eye doctor.
lw and oyk should thank vainvain for diverting attention away from their incompetence. they can send him a packet of nasty alamak.Yeah tell vivian go back and be dr please.
Serve patients and respect patient autonomy. Find common ground. If no longer can operate eye then be GP.
All these dr politicians waste resources train them. Go back serve.
You try call patient illiterate see what happen when they complain to SMC. Not so simple call and apologize and accept your apology nonsense.
You dont even need to call them anything. Jusr dont agree with them they complain liao. You kena.
I think these drs need to go back see some patients
Why insult the mongrel dog?His profile pic reads 'I got my shot'.
Actually he should be shot like the mongrel dog he is. Think Ceausescu.
Dr Vivian should be put inside an SMC and see how he fares against candidates from lousy schools. That will be a true barometer.