• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 28 year old chiobu Miss Tyr Astaroth Ding can speak Mandarin, English, Hokkien, Dutch, French, German, Latin!!!

UltimaOnline

Not only does this Singaporean chiobu have a sparklingly unique name, but being a polyglot is a mark of high IQ. The more languages you speak, the higher your IQ.

Check out these polyglots on YouTube.

Guy speaks 65 languages :

Chiobu speaks 40 languaes :

@ginfreely come and take a look at what is called learning languages KNN you think like you Google a few words and showing some stoopid app translation is learning languages :rolleyes:

Bhai,

Singh learnt scold Hokkien vulgarities when Singh was in Taiwan.

Does your uncle consider Singh learnt a new language?:biggrin:

KNN bhai my uncle sometimes speak hokkien using Japanese tone is your nephew considered a new language :biggrin: KNN

Bhai,

Singh's Cousin said as long the other party catch the soccer ball,
Any tone also can.

But, please use advice vs advise correctly.
Otherwise, Big Boss come correct you.:biggrin:

No Way ! Just ask @tobelightlight he said the Cabal has been planning Genocide for the entire world population ever since though we have the highest population on earth ever nao @ 7.8b!

And drinking fluoride in our water and toothpaste makes us dumb, retard and have low IQ though in SG we grew to the highest humanity average have ever reach at 108. Ofc there's always those few speacial ones dumbfucks remain........ lol

*You forgot there are higher forces of light that actually owns and Guard this realm beyond deepstate Cabals. This is a created realm the exact earth tilt caused by our moon in constant gravitational force let us have the perfect 4 seasons. The exact size and distance of our moon creating the perfect solar eclipse is another impossible 'accident.'

The species of flora and fauna with the perfect range of animals and wild animals compatible to our flora and sea food cycles is not by luck or chance. Earth is terraformed created and guarded ever since.

The sufferings and atrocities are purposely streamed to us as catalysts for our experience/lessons but the catch is there are higher forces of light monitoring and preventing any major wipe out or total damage.

There will always be choices even pinkysinkie said we're not going to vaccinate the entire population is it not ? Maybe only the boomers !? lol...........

安 lah, just be good & mai hum mai kia....

PAP BANZAI ~~ ! lol.......... :P <3

Malay? Anyone speaketh malay? Javanese? Mandiling? Bugis? Batak? Sunda?......

european languages are over-rated, and i would argue that they are all dialects of each other. if tiong was broken into fragmented nation states during its warlord eras and/or civil war, then yue languages such as cantonese would evolved into separate languages. same can be said for hindi and tamil. in this context, being a sinky is a mark of high IQ as sinkies are mostly polygots :biggrin:

was the youngest professor of economics in Harvard

presently a MP with the extremist Hindu party

claims he learnt Mandarin in weeks as a challenge

european languages are over-rated, and i would argue that they are all dialects of each other. if tiong was broken into fragmented nation states during its warlord eras and/or civil war, then yue languages such as cantonese would evolved into separate languages. same can be said for hindi and tamil. in this context, being a sinky is a mark of high IQ as sinkies are mostly polygots :biggrin:
Obviously you are ignorant

Hindi is a bastardised language , its history not more than a couple of hundred years ,

the oldest lingo in India as well as the world is claimed to be Tamil

there is a huge gap here

besides learning a lingo is a question if survival in the past ..in my days if you cannot speak pasar malay you cannot get anything done since chinks were divided into dialect group and Mandarin and English was spoken by a very very few

LKY even said if you have to survive on a language you will learn it in matter of weeks

likewise , during the world war 11 in Sinkie , many learnt to get by simple Japanese since it was a matter of life and death

Bhai,

Singh learnt scold Hokkien vulgarities when Singh was in Taiwan.

Does your uncle consider Singh learnt a new language?:biggrin:
absolutely agree, as exchanging pleasantries with the fishmonger, vege and beef seller in the mkt is also considered courteous during divali :thumbsup:

Bhai,

Those words , Singh learnt & memorized within 6.9 seconds. :biggrin:

Bhai Singh family is leelee closely knitted :biggrin: KNN

Bhai,

There are only about 15,000 Sikhs in Singapore.
Singh estimated less than Indon and/or Pinoy maids.

Maybe the crowd in Little India on a Sunday is more than us.
(before Covid-19).

You know one, you knew most of them.
Especially , since Singh has a Chinese mother.