• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 22 year old Singaporean chiobu Natalie Siow Yu Zhen may face death penalty as 1 of 7 Singaporeans charged with murder @ Orchard Towers

Deceased good kaki making a donation drive for him. He left behind a young daughter, a step son. Heard his wife from Philippines. Whatever it is, want to fight, fight lah but don't use weapon. Fight barehands like a man.That Mama already outnumbered.
Funeral tomorrow at a church. May his restless soul rest in peace.

This kind of thing usually happens in the heat of the moment. Usual show of bravado in front of girls. Want to whack, whack foreigners lah. Why need to send your fellow Sinkie to early grave? Deceased probably to be blamed too but the sickening way he bleed to death disturbs me. Last year group of Mat gangsters walloped 2 chao Ah Nehs outside St James Power Station. Yaya Ah Nehs very Yaya inside club. Had an argument with a Mat waiter over a bottle of liquor. Mat waiter tulan pissed off. Called back up. Back up came and pounced upon Chao Ah Nehs outside the club. One of the Chao Ah Nehs dead after being stabbed in the head, and back... All assailants now in Changi Aloha. That's the way it should be. Not like this case killing your own country man. My respect to that Mat guys who did that Ah Neh.

covertbriar

kC0uhdo.png

a lot more at https://tinyurI.com/y25e7kpg

Valium

Looks like a standard Instagram slutwhore. They should cane her CB before death sentence, shatter her hymen.

Ah Lian will receive lightest sentence due to her pussy. Judge should sentence her to a 5 years one on one personal counselling with SBF bros. I can lead her back to the right path.

covertbriar

ov9llcT.png

When you hear the word “criminal”, you’d probably try to visualise people who look messed up, sinister, and downright shady.

How many of you imagine handsome men, or beautiful women, to fit the label?

Apparently, the idea of an attractive lady being a criminal is so grossly unacceptable, that there’s a fan club for a young woman – freshly charged with murder – denouncing her as a killer.

Enter the “NATALIE SIOW YU ZHEN FAN CLUB”, newly opened as of 11.37am Thursday (4 Jul), on Singapore’s fuckwarezone forum.

dBysgOG.png

Ms Siow was among 7 suspects – 6 of whom are men – who were charged for the murder of a man at Orchard Towers.

According to the post, a chio bu – a term famously used by Singaporeans to describe a pretty girl – “cannot be a murderer” and she was just “an innocent bystander.”

Why was she singled out? Presumably because she is the youngest – only 22 – and a good-looking female.

Comments were sexual in nature

As soon as Ms Siow’s picture was posted, lewd comments related to male sexual pleasure quickly followed.

Here’s your official trigger warning as the content is truly disturbing. We are also only featuring these comments to call out this behaviour by netizens who take advantage of the anonymity of the internet to make them.

ACtRm7K.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y25e7kpg

CoffeeAhSoh

For such cases, Security will take cover and call 999. No point being a hero for that kind of salary.

Orchard Tower mostly CCTV hardly any Security Guards around.

in recent months Business at OT down sharply.

heard too many Middlemen (pimps) fleecing on Street Walkers , driving up prices to as high as 500 a job.

amtk switch to Boat Quay. Cheaper.

CoffeeAhSoh

Deceased good kaki making a donation drive for him. He left behind a young daughter, a step son. Heard his wife from Philippines. Whatever it is, want to fight, fight lah but don't use weapon. Fight barehands like a man.That Mama already outnumbered.

what thing happened ? Noel overstepped Boundary or what ???