i suggest our policemen to check orchard tower more often...
Orchard Tower's Glory days all but over.
Tourists from all over are avoiding OT.
time to close it once and for all.
i suggest our policemen to check orchard tower more often...
Fatfuck Kirsten han is upset that samsters are giving all their attention to Natalie Siow lately and ignoring her. I have since reassured fatfuck Kirsten that she is still sinkieland number one Pro west AMDK stirrer and not to get jealous over a woman half her size.
View attachment 60752View attachment 60751View attachment 60753
if river got crocs,
will you swim.
very simple. Dont go there.
I have not been there for more than
69 months.
Agreedcaring family man ? visits "naughty girls" in four floors of whores?
i dun think so...
KNN if you want to be extra safe in a place full of gangsters be it day or night e.g. geylang spa etc have to keep low profile i.e. do not make excessive remarks, body and head movements KNN best is carry 1 walking stick and appear leg pain noone will target you KNN in case emergency can use walking stick as tool also KNN
This is too much to ask for.The whole of Orchard Road should be a red light district.
And bring back the good old days of bapok shows in Bugis.
God forbid we have another family-friendly mall, operated by Capitalmalls, Far East, SPH, Lendlease etc.
hamor, both these walking aids may also get a diskaun - with a passion, mg or pg kad, mai tui leowAdd a wheelchair to enhance speed if needed.
This is too much to ask for.
Just return us all health spa as it was in 2000s
KNN if you want to be extra safe in a place full of gangsters be it day or night e.g. geylang spa etc have to keep low profile i.e. do not make excessive remarks, body and head movements KNN best is carry 1 walking stick and appear leg pain noone will target you KNN in case emergency can use walking stick as tool also KNN
Well said. Miss the msian gals.This is too much to ask for.
.This is too much to ask for.
I used to be at the ridleys. Haha.
yeah....I missed Windsor at Adelphi,
Rumours disco at Forum
and Ridleys at the ex-ANA Hotel.
Those were the Goodest old days.
This is too much to ask for.