• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 2 Indian nationals convicted, 19 others permanently banned for submitting false qualifications from Manav Bharti University

nayr69sg

Staff member
Fuck Wooden Goh, Pinky and Stroke Heng for letting this ceca plague destroy our country. Sinkies better remember this and make them pay during the next GE.

Honestly I doubt that will happen.

As I wrote to @Ralders as long as PAP continues to have asset appreciation and have jobs that pay high wages to people in Singapore all is well for the ruling party.

These kpkb are just side shows lah.

Honestly I doubt that will happen.

As I wrote to @Ralders as long as PAP continues to have asset appreciation and have jobs that pay high wages to people in Singapore all is well for the ruling party.

These kpkb are just side shows lah.
I get what you're saying. But one can only hope. Again and again.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I get what you're saying. But one can only hope. Again and again.

You sure or not?

Put it this way ok.

Let's say you have shares in some company called RAND Enterprises. And this company every year makes good profits. Share price keeps going up 30% year on year. Good dividends as well.

But the RAND Enterprises is damn shitty board of directors and CEO is an asshole. Dont give a shit about people. But somehow can spin and hide and control all media reports so no word gets out.

Come shareholder meeting you want to vote out the current board and CEO? Put in Danny Rand the compassionate loving guy who wants to sell the drug for leishmaniasis at COST thus making RAND lose hundreds of millions in R&D investment? So that can save millions of lives?

Don't joke lah.

Want to make $$$ cannot think of righteousness.

This is why Jesus and Buddha all poor one.

I dunno about Mohammed.

You sure or not?

Put it this way ok.

Let's say you have shares in some company called RAND Enterprises. And this company every year makes good profits. Share price keeps going up 30% year on year. Good dividends as well.

But the RAND Enterprises is damn shitty board of directors and CEO is an asshole. Dont give a shit about people. But somehow can spin and hide and control all media reports so no word gets out.

Come shareholder meeting you want to vote out the current board and CEO? Put in Danny Rand the compassionate loving guy who wants to sell the drug for leishmaniasis at COST thus making RAND lose hundreds of millions in R&D investment? So that can save millions of lives?

Don't joke lah.

Want to make $$$ cannot think of righteousness.

This is why Jesus and Buddha all poor one.

I dunno about Mohammed.
Hmmm perhaps I need to watch Iron Fist to be better acquainted with RAND Enterprises and Danny Rand.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Hmmm perhaps I need to watch Iron Fist to be better acquainted with RAND Enterprises and Danny Rand.

Seriously if I was RAND Enterprise shareholder I want Ward, Joy and Harold Meachum to be in charge lah. Tell this Danny boy to fuck off.

Same with The Hand. Damn good for profits and business!

All these bloody do gooders come and destroy the business!

Fuck tip of the ice berg
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE WHY DARE NOT TAG ME ANYMORE AND ONLY DARE TO SCAM MY GOOD NAME IN MY THREADS ONLY? OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE JEREMY QUEK AND SCARED I RETORT WITH YOUR NAME JEREMY QUEK.