She'll probably lose her virginity in there. And come out a happier person without any frustration anymore. Hallelujah!!Will she make it out alive?![]()

Obnoxiously lovable Ranjiao Man. I Love John.Amen to that!!!
John is an obnoxious dick, but at least I understand what he writes and I kind of enjoy his humour.![]()
Sounds legit. Hope she's back soon. Otherwise, when my next project starts, I would miss her again. So sad...She'll probably lose her virginity in there. And come out a happier person without any frustration anymore. Hallelujah!!![]()
That's a simple answer. They are fine so long as they aren't in conflict with the Ranjiao Times. Should there be a conflict, the latter shall prevail.what about the Bible and Quran?
It's ok, I will give her your phone number. She can call you.Sounds legit. Hope she's back soon. Otherwise, when my next project starts, I would miss her again. So sad...![]()
NabeyIt's ok, I will give her your phone number. She can call you.![]()
![]()
You are right. Sinkies are kiasi, and in the absence of clarity, they will err on the side of caution.Confusing law to confuse everybody so as to incite fear...so basically only the straits times is gospel...what about the Bible and Quran?
Knn, I always get a headache and feel dumber after reading your posts.![]()
Yah, yours too cheem liao!Yr England is good reading kindergarten story. Mind u hv to figure out in between the context..
Why you trolling a lunatic?Yah, yours too cheem liao!![]()
Why you trolling a lunatic?![]()
Bored lahWhy you trolling a lunatic?![]()
Who huh???Bored lah. Lunatics I can still tahan. It's those self-righteous, annoying pricks I can't tahan. You know which ones.
![]()
I lagi older, hence need more peace.I old liao. Need peace not war.![]()
Quite useless horI lagi older, hence need more peace.I love the Ignore function. Hey, to me wait-I-fuck is like male gin.
![]()
Hey steffychun bro, shut the fuck up!I declare Kirsten Han and her husband @calumairsteward fake news!