• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sing Along With John Tan And Dick Lee On Saturday Apr 25 At 7.55pm! Come To Your Balconies And Sing!

The gahmen talk cock liao....now we can sing song.

I will join in if Dick Lee sing this chee-bye song. I will dedicate this song to the chee-bye people here. You know who you are. This one's for you.

Good time to see how many retards and low self-esteem idiots join this facade.

I’d rather fly the flag! can fly our flags from today till June.

Stupid. I'll go for a run instead.

If you need this event to 'boost your morale', you're mentally weak, and probably should forfeit your life. :cool:

how childish can this be.....i think the frontline workers also cringe, would be better if someone makes a documentary about their work

So many fuckwits screaming, flashing lights and hitting pots. :rolleyes:

Fucking pretentious shit.

Copied straight from Wuhan. Either the Chicoms have whispered into the pappies ears, or the pappies themselves genuinely thought it was a good idea. :roflmao:

This was from a residential area in Wuhan a couple of months ago:

Did you guys hear me shout 'Majulah PAP!' ? My family were also there singing 'Home' and waving their handphones.

KNN luckily noone mass jump down from their balcony at 755pm KNN

We should all wank together instead of singing