Tat guy is a frog in the well esp talking about chinese chio bu!@ilovechinesegal. syd is trying to keep girls away from you... whack him!
Despite mountainous obstacles and character assassinations against him,he is after all a Singaporean.Talking about respect.. Dr Chee earned my respect the most. I didn't give anyone that much of the respect beside my parents and seniors in my family. Think about it, 20+ years dealing with character assassination and still biting the bullet and going strong. In the mist of all these and still come up with creative ways and methods to deal with the PAP and serve the people. That's to me is a total full marks.
Bukit Batok is so lucky to have Dr Chee to contest in that area. He will sure go all out to serve and make BB the best place in SG if he is the MP there.
Compare to PAP , a total bunch of snowflakes who can't handle any little resentment and criticism. And still pouring out with character assassination towards other party members. What a low.
Despite mountainous obstacles and character assassinations against him,he is after all a Singaporean.
She studying at McGill? Canada!
If you google Chee soon Juan daughter mcgill you can find links fo HwZ I think they mention there it was exchange program.that time a few of you all call me pedophile, knn puberty is doing its job right here
If you google Chee soon Juan daughter mcgill you can find links fo HwZ I think they mention there it was exchange program.
Also can find the instagram page for her. Her name is anlyn?
LOL you more tiko you really go stalk her
I never stalk lah.
Like I said just need to google. The keywords.
And she is not my type. Frankly I think she looks more her father! Err......
How come you up so early?
McGill University is in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.I saw the T-shirt the daughter wearing makes me wonder if she is studying there. knn i go check its a Canada university, easily cost half a million to a million to support her there for 4 years for normal degree. I wonder how the hell he find such money if she really study there.
McGill University is in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.
Tuition fees for non Canadian students are about three times the regular amount.
Regular tuition fees is between $7,000 to $20,000 per year.
May be CSJ's daughter was awarded a scholarship.
is this the same chee an lyn from nus? younger sister e lyn is 18 years old so should be attending uni or college soon.
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/an-lyn-chee-b3127017b
mai siau siau. fashion stylist ok.Knn forget to log out LinkedIn click in and see. Now she knows I am one of the tiko that stalk her
That's nice isnt it?3 months work from home sleeping hour screw up (actually is no need to work but get paid). but this week is my last holiday
Yup that's CSJ's daughteris this the same chee an lyn from nus? younger sister e lyn is 18 years old so should be attending uni or college soon.
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/an-lyn-chee-b3127017b
That's nice isnt it?
Anyway wake up early is always good