• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sigh! thinking of quiting my job. The company is good but hor........

Debonerman

My boss has wide mood swings and I have some very irritating colleagues. Some of the supervisors are bias, some quite understanding and some bo chup. Worst the boss had started employing European supervisors as well. LOL wahahaha.

I have gone for some interviews in other companies in Tao Payoh but the people there don't seem to be the genuine kind. So I told them thanks but no thanks.

Back to my job problems. I am a very straight forward one but I always kenna complained by others in the company. When someone make mistakes must comment mah! Tio boh? People kuai lan, you kuai lan back right? I mean the company employs people from all races and educational qualifications. So me being Pri 6 standard and having been brought up in an environment like Aljunied Luud Chup Lao can't help but fuck them back in Hokkien. Then this Sec one colleague complain and complain like some goody two shoes and my boss start to give me the raised eyebrows.

Aiyah! don't know what to do lah!

You are the typical sinkie killing and destroying other sinkies and other sinkie comes back to backstab you. Typical low class sinkie shit in a sinkie vicious cycle.... Just go fuck yourself and you can end all these shit.

You go to another job it is still the same. You are in a pool of low class shitass sinkies. Just kill yourself.

You are the typical sinkie killing and destroying other sinkies and other sinkie comes back to backstab you. Typical low class sinkie shit in a sinkie vicious cycle.... Just go fuck yourself and you can end all these shit.

Do you think I should join a company where only FTs are employed? But how? I am a Sinkie just like you.

Bro having pri 6 can write such a good english is a rare find:D

You think I need a job like you. The reason I live well is because I am not a sinkie. Only sinkies like you waste your life to have a job.

Why not you go bend down and show your ass to your boss and let your colleagues to ass ramp you. You will have a better life in office after that.

You think I need a job like you. The reason I live well is because I am not a sinkie. Only sinkies like you waste your life to have a job.

Why not you go bend down and show your ass to your boss and let your colleagues to ass ramp you. You will have a better life in office after that.

Thank you for your suggestion. You must be very experienced. Can you share and let me have the benefit of the wisdom you've gained?

JUST QUIT.
Go MBS and be a pro gambler. Each day make 200 enuff liao. 5K-6k amonth enuff for basic lifestyle. Tax free earnings. Hahaha....I see a lot if retirees who are disciplined doing that.

Make sure you are a disciplined gambler...must be 99.99 percent disciplined and no greed.

Sounds like everyone around you has a problem. What you need is a good dose of ah neh.
Join KNNBCCB's company, experience the best of the best from ah neh... then you would long to get back to your company.

Bro mbsslots that 0.
01 percent can make a big difference hor:D

I swear Pri 6 is my only certificate. If only I had gone on to get my Masters than people won't bully me. Sibeh chumd!

O-level will be great for your English. As for maths, no need for that kind of ability unless you are into engineering or science as Pr 6 level is more than good enough for using a simple calculator.

JUST QUIT.
Go MBS and be a pro gambler. Each day make 200 enuff liao. 5K-6k amonth enuff for basic lifestyle. Tax free earnings. Hahaha....I see a lot if retirees who are disciplined doing that.

Make sure you are a disclined gambler...must be 99.99 percent disciplined and no greed.

My experience very limited. I only know how to bet on the head or tail coin game. I always lose. Don't know why because my friend the "chng kay" told me that I can only bet on tail. Fuzzy memory after more than forty years but it seemed like the coin he used had two head faces.............

Bro mbsslots that 0.
01 percent can make a big difference hor:D

Yep i know...but there will also be a small window period every few months when one's luck is so good that balanced the 0.01% off...hehehe....lol:D

My experience very limited. I only know how to bet on the head or tail coin game. I always lose. Don't know why because my friend the "chng kay" told me that I can only bet on tail. Fuzzy memory after more than forty years but it seemed like the coin he used had two head faces.............

Ok then gambling is not for you...stay away from casinos.
Go start own biz...sell anything. Bubbletea ? Whatever lah...just gain experience first and innovate later

Go MBS and be a pro gambler. Each day make 200 enuff liao. 5K-6k amonth enuff for basic lifestyle. Tax free earnings.

99.99 percent disciplined and no greed.

So good meh. What if he gets ended up at bedok? Someone taught me a technique in gambling. Like you said, discipline but you didn't mention with a mathematical strategy.

JUST QUIT.

Make sure you are a disciplined gambler...must be 99.99 percent disciplined and no greed.

When you want to bring me along? How much capital must I bring? I only have $2000 left in my POSB savings account. Enough? Please help. My baby's milk powder is running low :o