• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

siao liao.....top faggoty SG hairdresser botak David Gan insinuating JT is a public toilet

Johnrambo

7tuuwLY.png

https://tinyurI.com/yau2zxz5

Oh is it ?

He must be very good on bed. Riding cock superbly well. Suck superbly good.

Who believes Julie Tan has swallowed more cocks than this lao homo?

7tuuwLY.png

https://tinyurI.com/yau2zxz5

I see the word "sufficiently" i straight away knew this couldn't be written by david gan personally. This word is far beyond his jiu hu primary school english vocabulary.

The only English words that faggot know are
Gucci, Hermes, Louis Vuitton, Prada etc

Uh....this JT can do what she wants as long as not illegal. Why ppl like to bother with such rubbish? If she is a town bicycle...they have a chance to sleep with her? No right? I mean worry about own. Rice bowl is more productive

I think Pan Ling Ling intention was good only thing she didn't put it correctly towards ah Hong,

she got offended, Ling Ling has seen ah june misbehaved having a Turk BF abusive, demanding, sex slavery,

so Ah Ling can not tahan anymore!! she wanted to warn the young boy 18 years old with no experience in sex life!!

Whereas ah june had ventured in angmo type of sex life, Ah ling see already off course got pissed by ah June character,

She asked ah Boy 18 yrs old better go for STD jabbed which is good intention but ah Hong see it differently as a Great Insult to

her ah Boy!! War has just begun!!