• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao, my boss know my identity in sammyboy forum

Mr Perfect

he wouldn't have known if I never forgot to log out my user id.
And now he know all my sobs stories and look at me one kind:o

Did he ask you about your balls pain problem?
Now you have an excuse for not working late.

I foresee a new thread coming soon by Mr Perfect ..."What can I do if my boss is making things difficult for me"? :D

I am worse off leh,

my son knows my identity in here :(

You are suppose to work not engaging in personal affairs in office.

wahlaneh...
maybe he was in the SEX forum mah.
so just came in here lor.:D

You mean you were logging in with your workplace computer?
That was so stooooopid. :rolleyes:

Almost every office network server now having software to monitoring the staff computers linked to the server. The software is tracking what you are doing on the computer including websites and emails you have accessed or sending and receiving. Some software can also be retaining passwords.

If your boss or HR is unscrupulous, they can accessing your email accounts with your password. I am not computer master hor. All this I am learning at the RWS in-house employee training session. :p

You mean you were logging in with your workplace computer?
That was so stooooopid. :rolleyes:

Almost every office network server now having software to monitoring the staff computers linked to the server. The software is tracking what you are doing on the computer including websites and emails you have accessed or sending and receiving. Some software can also be retaining passwords.

If your boss or HR is unscrupulous, they can accessing your email accounts with your password. I am not computer master hor. All this I am learning at the RWS in-house employee training session. :p

He should be sacked based on this reason!

He has so many health and mental problems. Good reason to sack this guy now

Almost every office network server now having software to monitoring the staff computers linked to the server.

no wonder, all my porn websites always mysteriously disappeared,
tomarrow must confront that blady IT manager :mad:

So he also knows abt yr ED now?

Well, it's happened; move on.

Beg Sam to erase all yr posts and restart with a new nick.

You might have to sell yr ass.

So he also knows abt yr ED now?

Well, it's happened; move on.

Beg Sam to erase all yr posts and restart with a new nick.

You might have to sell yr ass.
Why does he have to beg sam to erase all his posts?
Many just restart with a new nick.