To qualify as a real sports event a run down is definitely necessary lor.
If you're talking about cardio, lactic acid build-up. The intensity during precision shooting all adds up.
To qualify as a real sports event a run down is definitely necessary lor.
sound like you had been to Olympiak before
If you're talking about cardio, lactic acid build-up. The intensity during precision shooting all adds up.
it's years of training, skill, concentration and a little bit of luck to get this far. don't shortchange sport shooting. try pumping round after round from a .22 calibre lighweight pistol at a small bullseye from 25m out. sinkies like to talk cock without knowing the subject.
I'm comparing it with all other olympic events for the amount of % cardio involved.
There are also a few more sports that are not real sports e.g snooker, bowling, archery.
it's years of training, skill, concentration and a little bit of luck to get this far. don't shortchange sport shooting. try pumping round after round from a .22 calibre lighweight pistol at a small bullseye from 25m out. sinkies like to talk cock without knowing the subject.
People use semis now lah. They should have a semi competition instead.
Have you recorded the heartbeats of these athletes during competition? The adrenaline levels can send the heart racing. For other sports, you pant and pant you can repay the oxygen debt quickly. For these sports that requires extreme mental concentration, it's a different ball game altogether.
I recommend run down to ensure all Olympian are fit sportsman and not pregnant auntie lor
Looks like you have some bias against fat and/or pregnant women...
she can fly ..I have no qualms about her.not all olympians need to fit your imagination and description of an athletic body. this female mexican gymnast was body-shamed online, but her tweeter fans fought back. even sadplumpgirl should have her day competing in the olympics if she's qualified for it. this must be gladplumpgirl in action.
http://motto.time.com/4446642/mexican-gymnast-alexa-moreno-body-shaming-twitter/
View attachment 27913
I saw a whole row of lau auntie, all out of shapes, penguin standing and shooting .
Big time champion loser, read my siggie
No la. If a pig can fly like the gymnast Shit posted I will take my hat off to her . I just cannot stand seeing penguin just standing there and shoot.