you mean you expect me to care what the hell you said???
and what makes you think i care about what you say. i am curious to know.
Yes. I command you to listen :
Baris mesti mendengar !
you mean you expect me to care what the hell you said???
and what makes you think i care about what you say. i am curious to know.
Yes. I command you to listen :
Baris mesti mendengar !
I've stopped taking SIA because as a Sporean you have to pay more to be treated as 3rd class passengers.
1st: Angmo
2nd:Everyone else but Sporeans
3rd: lesser mortals
If anything happens to a flight you can be assured that SIA will try to cover up & the authorities in Spore will assist in this cover up. That is why survivors of the Taipei mishap sued SIA in the US & not Spore.
Sounds like SIA has pap's mentality.
Me too.. Banned SIA.. If I wanna fly out of sinkieland, why the hell must I face a sinkie in the air.. The unsinkification start when you are off the ground.
SIA is losing out to Emirates, Qatar, Etihad
Talking about Emirates, I will try to booked a flight with them. Heard their service is top notch.
Try Emirates. You will not regret. Good pricing, good service. Dump SIA
Sound like 2nd rated male who cannot make it in life.. Both money and women.
You are a monk .
I did further deep thoughts and csied that you could be a Chinese nun. U and Tony chat were disciples of one temple. Due to u all cannot get man, u all pledge yourself to temple. Then come here talk about mgtow as u r jealous of normal gals with men. The picture shows a sample illustration of Tony with specs and u besides Tony. :*:
This also explain why Tony preach on vegan.
As for the 2 Mil u have was not hell money . It is the temple fund. Both of u r now quite high in the rank of I'm correct.
Your temple had some bad relationship with pap , thus u all preach on protesting.
U all r high tech monks that keep yourself updated and travel to overseas conventions. :*:
Ven shi ming yi had some business dealing with your temple. When ming yi was punished, your temple hatred for pap worsen. Now u all dare not misuse the 2 Mil. Good keep it that way.
Something aggravated your vision to mgtow.
You all witness shi ming yi fucking slim waist gal. Wtf here got 2 nuns with cb hole ming yi don't screw
Nan more all ni tor fu. Is a sin for me to make fun of nuns.
Talking about Emirates, I will try to booked a flight with them. Heard their service is top notch.
Many good Christians, including pastor Rony Tan and Apostle Lawrence Khong have prayed for the safety of Singapore and its sinkies. We will be safe.
Try Emirates. You will not regret. Good pricing, good service. Dump SIA
why do i always think you are tonychat hor?