too tight space liao.
Like that no chance to try Tantric at
35,000 feet in the sky...
too tight space liao.
got pokemon to catch up there to nowhere?Like that no chance to try Tantric at
35,000 feet in the sky...
got pokemon to catch up there to nowhere?
My god so scary!!!is Sia taking us on a flight to the twilight zone,35,000 feet in the air,into another dimension,u unlock this door with the key of imagination,beyond it is the dimension of sound,a dimension of sight,a dimension of mind.it lies between the pit of man's fears and the summit of his knowledge.
What about land at seletar airport?at least depart at T1 and arrive at T3 lah, like that more meaningful and also must ask some frens kay kay hold up placards to welcome u at arrival hall
Is this a bailout using public funds?
Because your money is my moneyYou likely dont earn enough to pay taxes so why do you care if public funds are used for the bailout.
Should be. As all flights go through immigration.can buy dutyfree?
Senai can only accept b737 types only 8 think. Nothing bigger.So need passport ? In case emergency landing end up at Sinai ?