• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SIA Fires 2000 Employees Many Chiobu Stewardess!

My company has dozens of trainee positions for the retrenched SIA stewardesses. They should apply asap. I'll personally interview them. No stewardess would be discriminated on account of nationality, race or religion.
Can your lan jiao ngeh? hard ?

My company has dozens of trainee positions for the retrenched SIA stewardesses. They should apply asap. I'll personally interview them. No stewardess would be discriminated on account of nationality, race or religion.

My neighbour who happens to be a SIA stewardess. Can she apply? what is your contact? Please refer to her picture below
goh_0-2.png

Sir John, you preparing to open online FL business? Surely there's demand for these SQ SYTs , MILFs now since all legal houses still closed , and supply really low at FL Dome 1. You can guarantee of our support if you want to venture being an online Pimp.

If SG banned domestic maids, there would be hundreds of thousands of jobs created overnight.

All cleaning jobs. Also more daycare for kids and elderly. also after school care.

Also the food industry would have a bump. People will need to cater food daily. Or buy more hawker food.

Car wash business will also see a rise and need more employees.

Overall job creation!

Wife just finished second day of her retrenchment exercise. 5 out of 9 who kena the past two days were Sinkies or PR.

Sengkang was right to boot this piece of shit out. I could have done his current job with only 10% of his remuneration package.

FROM NCM Latest Facebook post:

"When I sent off our FlyScoot team who volunteered to bring Singaporeans back from Wuhan earlier this year, there was a sense of pride and positivity in the air. Today, while news that our local airlines have to right-size does not come as a shock in these times, we can’t help but still feel a deep sense of loss and sadness.

It can be especially hard for our union leaders, having to see fellow colleagues being let go. When our union leaders from the aviation and aerospace sectors and I met on several occasions over the past few months, we spoke of steps taken by management and unions together to help workers during this downtime and mitigate retrenchment. While outcomes may not always be as desired, I appreciate these unwavering efforts.

I know it is tough for all concerned. But let us take heart, keep the faith and continue to support one another. Slowly but surely, we will emerge stronger together."

QG0q27R.png

Sengkang was right to boot this piece of shit out. I could have done his current job with only 10% of his remuneration package.

FROM NCM Latest Facebook post:

"When I sent off our FlyScoot team who volunteered to bring Singaporeans back from Wuhan earlier this year, there was a sense of pride and positivity in the air. Today, while news that our local airlines have to right-size does not come as a shock in these times, we can’t help but still feel a deep sense of loss and sadness.

It can be especially hard for our union leaders, having to see fellow colleagues being let go. When our union leaders from the aviation and aerospace sectors and I met on several occasions over the past few months, we spoke of steps taken by management and unions together to help workers during this downtime and mitigate retrenchment. While outcomes may not always be as desired, I appreciate these unwavering efforts.

I know it is tough for all concerned. But let us take heart, keep the faith and continue to support one another. Slowly but surely, we will emerge stronger together."

View attachment 90649

Sinkies enjoy being fucked over and over again.

Sir John, you preparing to open online FL business? Surely there's demand for these SQ SYTs , MILFs now since all legal houses still closed , and supply really low at FL Dome 1. You can guarantee of our support if you want to venture being an online Pimp.

I run only respectable, legitimate businesses. Whore houses should be shut down, alongside places that stir shit in the name of religion.