Chitchat Should Singaporean stop using the word "cum"?

tomychua

Article Source: https://goo.gl/Hjq30a

13507068_1019392188098085_4434123171824663934_n.jpg

Not as though the plaque on the wall is new; since 2007. The word “cum” is used to combine nouns and used in other ways such as “cum laude” aka “with distinction in degrees / diplomas”.

View the original article here: https://goo.gl/Hjq30a

Article Source: https://goo.gl/Hjq30a
13507068_1019392188098085_4434123171824663934_n.jpg
Not as though the plaque on the wall is new; since 2007. The word “cum” is used to combine nouns and used in other ways such as “cum laude” aka “with distinction in degrees / diplomas”. View the original article here: https://goo.gl/Hjq30a
But what if you actually were fucking Ms Yu-Fu? can you use the word cum on her? Can I cum in your mouth, Yu-Fu?

Sg gals like to use invitatative word without knowing the actual meaning. Always hear office exec say kena butter by boss :D

There is time and place for cum. Sometimes sinkies just dun know where and when to.

Sad that another normal word has become a negative connotation. Its like the word Gay,,,its a positive word,,,but now has a negative connotation.

It became an issue because how it was used. Its a perfectly acceptable word. If for example it stated that a constituency was having a talk on health cum buffet, nobody would have batted an eyelid. Obviously the PA porlumpars have no clue what it means and still think they can represent the residents.

When i was young, there was a primary school text book called sperm.