I better start stockpiling s9me supplies this weekend.
Do you think I am overreacting? Or should I trust the PAP Ministers?
K L NLol while u are ‘thinking’, people already panic buy and bought everything liao!
Simply stock up on MREs and you'll not have to be so kan cheong. I have cartons of them in my doomsday bunker aka my HDB storeroom. So I am good!
NoK L N
A couple of points.:
1. Halal?
2. Got Tequila in tablet form inside?
3. Got LKB tonic tablet?
4. Marlboro?
Not sure if this is true, my kakis feedback to me that they tiagong quite a lot of geena not going to school on Monday and Tuesday. we shall seeCCS you can say whatever you prefer but my uncle leemind you again 1 little sinkie life > 1k old farts lifein the eyes of tam chia ter nao parents
when it happens they will leefer back to why it happen
KNN you better pray hard nothing happens
![]()
BTW why is it that learning from home only starts from wed ? KNNNot sure if this is true, my kakis feedback to me that they tiagong quite a lot of geena not going to school on Monday and Tuesday. we shall see![]()