eh ah hia, can dun write so long can or not?
He is a clone himself.
eh ah hia, can dun write so long can or not?
That would be most welcome but remember this forum was founded based on the principle of "minimum intervention" by mods or admins. The last thing I want is a long list of dos and don'ts.
without the " fuck your mother ccb " this forum will be like the rest of the forums ...
The Poll itself will have clones to vote so it actually does not give a true picture.
That would be most welcome but remember this forum was founded based on the principle of "minimum intervention" by mods or admins. The last thing I want is a long list of dos and don'ts.
I think nobody dares to cheat here since the host is able to view every members IP address.
Haha IP address can create one leh
dey also said u gay bicycle rider, flip flopper, vulgar(did we?), ang mo cock sucker.
so u r really one?
Will this thread degenerate like most threads without any conclusion?
The conclusion will be the poll result.
You do know that it is super easy to rig your little poll right?
ooi, how come it is not 'who' but 'that'?Yeah but I couldn't care less. However, there could be others that do.
True, the group with the most number of clones will alter the results in their favour. They will definitely want the stalkers and clones to remain.
At the moment i can see that nobody dares as those who polled are mostly regulars and their nicks are recognizable from being genuine and not.
You do know that it is super easy to rig your little poll right?
ooi, how come it is not 'who' but 'that'?