• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should gory photographs of Tampines cement truck victims be shown publicly?

Should the photographs be shown here?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Your think your govt want to discourage uou from smoking out of care and concern?
They only dun want you to get sick and burden the healthcare system.
They could care less if smoking brings about instant death.,
Pap govt is all about numbers and money.

Brother, have you bought ciggies in singapore recently??

Nowadays, instead of warning you about the ill effects of smoking, the sign in the shops tell you it is illegal to buy contraband cigarettes. This is the how greedy sinkie gahmen is.

Please vote, thanks.

pfftttt ... obviously another "new forummer" sent from the inside...

May I ask what's the point of conducting a poll about this here? The opinion of the majority is not always correct. Especially when it concerns human judgement and good sense. Just stop bumping up the topic and it will die down in a week. The internet community has very short memory.

yes as a constant reminder that life is precious, show the children that, they have to be safe, show the adults to be responsible with their kids, show the authorities that they are overpaid & lazy!

peppertail

May I ask what's the point of conducting a poll about this here? The opinion of the majority is not always correct. Especially when it concerns human judgement and good sense. Just stop bumping up the topic and it will die down in a week. The internet community has very short memory.

The photographs will not be shown on this forum if a majority of the users vote against it. Thats all. Please vote.

Probably another STOMPtard or EDMW fag, what do you think? :wink:

let's warm up a bit.

This is the Thai Version:

pattaya-city-head-bust-pointer-thailand-03-1024x767.jpg