• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHOCKING VIDEO: 91yr old sinkie granny kena whacked in JB nursing home

BusNo64

KNN...dis is wat happen when u listen to dat chow cheebye malaysian cow and send ur ah ma to jb nursing home...KNNBPCB!!!!

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/76c_1284518426"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/76c_1284518426" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

Nothing new, those fat Ah Neh nurse usually very Kwai Lan one.

KNN that is what COW is going to do to us when we got old. They will abuse you and force you to literally eat shit.:mad:

Read HK incident:

女护理喂老妇吃屎被判入狱 涉案老人院或也受罚

2010年01月04日08:42 来源:中国新闻网
【字号 大 中 小】 打印 留言 论坛 网摘 手机点评 纠错
E-mail推荐:
  据香港《大公报》报道,一名在香港上水某老人院任职的护理主任,因虐待女院友及迫她吃粪便,日前被判入狱半年。社会福利署总社工主任林定枫回应,这次是严重事件,将于2、3日内约见院方,了解有否采取措施,防止院友被侵犯,而院方对职员的过失有一定责任,因此很大机会被扣减资助额,下星期会有结果。

林定枫表示,涉案的老人院有近70%床位属于特区政府买位,而被虐的女院友家属已提出转院申请,社署已觅得同区另一间护养院床位,短期内会安排转院。

林定枫说,今年巡查过涉及的老人院舍,并无违规情况,而去年就曾因人手不足被警告,但很快得到改善,没有作出检控。

自从买位计划实施11年至今,共有18间院舍因为卫生环境、消防安全等原因,被社署扣减2%至一半的资助额。

<hr>

护老院主任殴打辱骂痴呆老妇 两度强迫其吃屎
2009年12月08日10:10中国新闻网我要评论(14)
字号:T|T

中新网12月8日电 据香港《文汇报》报道,被家人安排入住护老院安享晚年的一名患老人痴呆症老妇,遭无良护理女主任在1年半内两度强迫“吃屎”、掌掴及粗言秽语辱骂,3名同事职员得悉事件,2人为保护老院声誉哑忍,仅1人将事件告诉老妇儿子。女主任否认4项普通袭击罪,7日经审讯后被裁定表证成立,案件8日续审。

控罪指,暂被停职的49岁女被告陈秀娟,去年4月某日至今年5月13日期间,四度在落马洲石仔岭花园南方护老中心某座袭击彭先妹(65岁)。

控方7日传召3名证人。护理员麦景好(音译)供称,彭婆婆患精神病需服药,不懂表达自己。去年4月某日下午3时,麦替院友换尿片,见对面彭婆婆失禁,并用手抓大便致手、身和床全是大便。期间被告骂彭婆婆:“死×街,搞到通通都是屎”,然后捉住婆婆沾有大便的手伸到其嘴部喂她吃屎,但婆婆无反应。

麦被盘问时表示,案发当天有护理员放假,由其上司即被告顶替。麦承认与被告关系恶劣,并知道被告曾向主管投诉下属提早送餐时间。麦坦言,对被告所为感觉不好,但“可怜(彭婆婆)都无办法,她是我上司,投诉都无用”。

另保健员赖光红供称,彭婆婆患老人痴呆症和心脏病,每月都有一、两次失禁后抓屎。去年9月25日下午1时赖巡房到彭婆婆房门外,见到大便失禁的彭趁换尿片时用手抓屎,被告便骂她“×街”,随即按着彭的手要婆婆吃屎约5秒,彭嘴角和脸都沾了大便。事后赖曾向主管投诉,但却被嘱不要多管闲事。

至今年5月13日上午11时,赖见背着房门而坐的彭倒泻汤,遭被告骂:“×街,又倒泻汤”,并用右手掌掴彭婆婆左脸颊致留红印。赖提及2次袭击时情绪激动,硬咽道:“阿婆好凄凉,又打又逼吃屎,我都有阿妈,看见都心疼。”她续称:“见彭婆婆嘴郁郁,不知是不是吃屎吃的。”赖接受盘问时否认与被告关系欠佳,并强调:“阿婆身体紧要,公司声誉都重要,但护理员对老人家不好就天理不容,想起都忍不住喊。”

任职清洁工的张文艳爱(音译)供称,今年3月早上8时拖地时,见被告大力用双手掴彭婆婆两边的太阳穴,初时为“保住这份工”没有向上司汇报,但最后“看不过眼”向其儿子透露。

被告自辩时神情轻松,强调每个单位由一个护理员负责,又形容与下属关系差,曾遭下属粗言辱骂,当辩方律师问被告有否闹老人家时,被告回答:“闹老人家干什么?”问被告有否打老人家时,她更“哈”一声后回答:“无”。案件8日续审。

One can only age with dignity if they are rich, for the peasants you wont know what awaits you.

Having a cheap after care service in a foreign country is the dumbest idea ever, you will never know how your dependents will be treated...

At our vintage ..... people like us should be treated with respect !! All the Way !!:D

KNN...dis is wat happen when u listen to dat chow cheebye malaysian cow and send ur ah ma to jb nursing home...KNNBPCB!!!! ...
ya, man! ...

ze root of tis prob is dat burger, ah wan ... raise prices in sg until so high, n tel ppl 2 f**k off 2 jb if cunt pay high prices in sg ... :mad:

:oIo: 2 him ... :mad:

One can only age with dignity if they are rich, for the peasants you wont know what awaits you.

Having a cheap after care service in a foreign country is the dumbest idea ever, you will never know how your dependents will be treated...

No matter how rich one is, as long as one is unable to communicate, he/she can still be subjected to all kinds of nonsense by the personal nurse. It does not just happen in shabby nursing home. It also happened in the bedroom of grand mansions.