• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin use victim card on bus.

i can’t agree that he’s wearing a proper mask , it appears to be like a T-shirt wrapped around his lower part of his face. This is unacceptable . Surprised that the rest of the commuters did not chase him out of the bus for causing a delay and inconvenience to them. He deserves a blanket party ! I doubt he will get away scot free for being racist , arrogant , using vulgarities and being racist too . Hope he gets his due dessert from SPF . Idiot like him should not be here , if he is a new citizen , he should behave and follow the rules of his new country that gave him a chance here.

All the Ah Neh ( be it local or CECA shit ) all got problem wearing mask even if it's surgical mask
Their fucking nose must stick out like a sore thumb :FU:
Ask them wear properly cover the nose , they give you dirty looks :rolleyes:

If two pieces of thin cloth sew together can be a mask, I don’t see why the ah neh mask cannot. I remember at the initial stage, pap govt said used t shirt tie across the face also can when disposable mask was out of stock.
Anyway who are we bluffing that the government issued cloth mask can block virus. All wear because it the law. Until the law specifies what constitutes a proper mask is, anything put across the face is a legal mask.

i can’t agree that he’s wearing a proper mask , it appears to be like a T-shirt wrapped around his lower part of his face. This is unacceptable . Surprised that the rest of the commuters did not chase him out of the bus for causing a delay and inconvenience to them. He deserves a blanket party ! I doubt he will get away scot free for being racist , arrogant , using vulgarities and being racist too . Hope he gets his due dessert from SPF . Idiot like him should not be here , if he is a new citizen , he should behave and follow the rules of his new country that gave him a chance here.
It not a t shirt. It a head tube. Depending on it length, most can at least double layer across the face. Which is what the govt issued mask had, two layer of cloth sew together.

I have to also agreed that it is not a proper mask. And I cannot understand why some people simply cannot follow rules. It only takes common sense to know what is right and what is wrong.

Keling has nothing to lose, likely just another unemploy bloke. The rest of the communters have better things to do. It will be a waste of time aguing with a maron. Try debating with a Muslim scholar and you will know what I mean.

IQ and Race

Sad to said tat Chinese is the most spoken language! Hard truth hurts!

And they said teres no discrimination in sinkieland. The speak mandarin campaign already sideline the minorities especially in jobs sector. Been going on past 40/50 years!

Anyway dont be too happy. With the influx of FTs, actually, also a blessing in disguise. At least my relatives told me most of their colleagues speak English in their workplace. :thumbsup: Talk about hurts.....do u notice so many cheena sinkie losers, kpkb here 24/7 FTs, ceca stealing their jobs...especially the resident cheena sinkie? :biggrin:

If two pieces of thin cloth sew together can be a mask, I don’t see why the ah neh mask cannot. I remember at the initial stage, pap govt said used t shirt tie across the face also can when disposable mask was out of stock.
Anyway who are we bluffing that the government issued cloth mask can block virus. All wear because it the law. Until the law specifies what constitutes a proper mask is, anything put across the face is a legal mask.

Agree. Even a handkerchief acceptable, imo. So long it cover ur mouth. Bottomline is u cover ur mouth to protect others. Yes, this also can. :biggrin:

1597972649874.png

We should join the Ah neh not to wear mask. pls support that. nobody like wearing mask especially the whole virus incident was screwed up by the PAP.

And they said teres no discrimination in sinkieland. The speak mandarin campaign already sideline the minorities especially in jobs sector. Been going on past 40/50 years!

Anyway dont be too happy. With the influx of FTs, actually, also a blessing in disguise. At least my relatives told me most of their colleagues speak English in their workplace. :thumbsup: Talk about hurts.....do u notice so many cheena sinkie losers, kpkb here 24/7 FTs, ceca stealing their jobs...especially the resident cheena sinkie? :biggrin:
Jobs are for the poor! Only investment and organisation can lead people to riches! Ft came here will become rich due to their currency multiplier sames as investment!

Sg workplace is still ang mo ma! When did I say Chinese? I only mentioned Chinese is the most spoken language. U can google it!

PAP is not importing more dalits to boost your type. You will be push even further down the caste hierarchy. Tamil will be replaced by Hindi, same color but a different shade of shit.

You happy for fuck?

Bus driver will likely kena for following the rules.

That is NOT a proper mask.

Hopefully this video shows that the indian fellow is the one who is actually making racist remarks and gets fined for sedition.