• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin maggot Krithika Krishnan complain about SHN hotels again!

South African covid strain is resistant to the vaccines. Why the fuck are we still allowing flights or travellers from that shithole?
Belueve me, its no shithole. The small number of whites there makes the country great.

God bless my black face lesbian darling kokila Annamalai for apologising to all the foreign Talents on behalf of racist and xenophobic sinkie chinks!

65F66DE2-D65C-4BE4-AD5B-EB175E08FE3A.jpeg
F917F518-11C9-464B-B6B6-D37521CC14AC.jpeg
3BB28046-B8D7-48CC-A5EE-33FB427CDAED.jpeg
D34604BF-4E1D-496E-BA9C-C57D670F4FCA.gif

South African covid strain is resistant to the vaccines. Why the fuck are we still allowing flights or travellers from that shithole?

Can bring in more vaccines, become the undisputed Covid vaccine hub of the world! Maybe UNESCO can give an award for this. :thumbsup:

Belueve me, its no shithole. The small number of whites there makes the country great.

They chased out the whiteys and the country regressed.

Should have killed Nelson Mandela when they could. 姑息养奸 :cool:

U want in, pay the price. Why go outside SG if you cannot afford to come back? And also dun blame the authorities for your shortcomings. This is the same entitled attitude that frustrates me and frankly she does not even look SG born. CECAs really think the world revolve around them - go to Incredible India lah.

Should use all these CECA Ah Nehs as guinea pigs to test the vaccine before we launch out full scale.....