• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin family set on fire in Canada. Humkachan.

It's just a house fire, except their bodies are extra combustible and their kind loves to clutter their homes with lots of stuff, creating fire hazards.

You can take them to a first world angmoh country, but old habits die hard.

lostvirgin

It's just a house fire, except their bodies are extra combustible and their kind loves to clutter their homes with lots of stuff, creating fire hazards.

You can take them to a first world angmoh country, but old habits die hard.
The fumes from the BO is combustible or the curry fuel?

k1976

Recap 6mth ago....huat big big start liao​

Apac real estate values emerge after ‘the great reset’​

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/wealth/apac-real-estate-values-emerge-after-great-reset

Benett Theseira

Published Mon, Mar 18, 2024 · 06:55 PM
Real estate

• The outlook for office space in Sydney, Seoul and Singapore appear compelling, despite headwinds in the office sector globally. PHOTO: BT FILE
THE sharp rise in global interest rates that took hold in the second half of 2022 drove a “great reset” of real estate values, with mixed impact on investors and lenders.
However, with interest rates peaking and inflation starting to ease, we are beginning to see light at the end of the tunnel. The Asia-Pacific (Apac) real estate market is set to begin its recovery in 2024, driven by stabilised capital values and resilient income returns.
The structural growth in terms of demographics, digitalisation and decarbonisation are driving secular shifts in occupier demand across real estate sectors and geographies. From the cyclical perspective, some markets in Apac current offer interesting entry prices and rental growth prospects, as the current cycle and price discovery enter a stabilisation stage.

Furthermore, the ongoing shift from the more highly regulated traditional bank-led financing and towards private market funding is creating new opportunities for debt investors.

Sikodolaukazzz

Not happy? You can fuck yourself and set yourself on fire too.

Around the korner

1726374074200.gif