• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shenzhen Man Continues To Hold & Chat With Dead Father

RonRon

shenzhen-china-father-sudden-death-son-in-disbelief.jpg

Son not willing to believe father’s sudden death, holds and chats with body on the side of the road
Summary: A sixty year old man collapsed in an underground tunnel, and died by the time emergency workers arrived on the scene. His son, upon arriving, refused to believe his father has died, saying, “Dad…” “We spoke on the phone only this morning…”

distraught-son-holds-fathers-corpse.jpg

The son, not willing to believe that his father has died, continues talking with him. Photo: Xu Wen Ge

shenzhen-china-father-sudden-death-corpse-tunnel.jpg

In an underground tunnel of the Feng Hu local dried food market at Dushu village in Luohu district, a sixty year old man suddenly collapsed and died. Photo: Xu Wen Ge

shenzhen-china-father-sudden-death-carrying-body-tunnel.jpg

At 11:30 am yesterday, the old man's son hurried to the scene. "Where's Dad?" He frantically ran into the tunnel while crying, picked up his dead father and ran out of the tunnel again, putting him down adjacent to a basketball court. Photo: Xu Wen Ge

shenzhen-china-father-sudden-death-son-in-disbelief.jpg

"Dad..." he said to his father, "we spoke on the phone only this morning...". He clutched his father's hand in his, and kept talking to him. Photo: Xu Wen Ge

Son’s love deeply moved passers-by

At 11:30 am yesterday, the old man’s son hurried to the scene. “Where’s Dad?” He frantically ran into the tunnel while crying, picked up his dead father and ran out of the tunnel again, putting him down adjacent to a basketball court. His hands were shaking, friends lit a cigarette for him, and then, after taking a few sharp puffs, propped his father up against the wire netting of the basketball court.

“Dad…” he said to his father, “we spoke on the phone only this morning…”. He clutched his father’s hand in his, and kept talking to him. He didn’t believe his father had passed away, and kept touching his father’s chest. By then he didn’t have any more tears to cry, and could only persist in talking to him, and would even smile every now and then… But his mother on the other hand could only hold her granddaughter at one side crying.

The son looked to the civil police officer nearby; “What’s wrong with my dad?” he asked. The officer answered quietly, “The forensic investigator says it was a heart attack.” He touched his father’s chest again, and said in a distant voice, “Yes, dad had had something wrong with his heart…”

In the sunshine, he continued chatting with his father, but his father’s head fell to one side. The touching scene caused strangers passing by to wipe the tears from their eyes, with some even saying cautiously, “Is that guy’s father still alive…?”

After preliminary investigation from Luohu police, it was determined that the old man had died suddenly. According to civil police on the scene, a forensic examiner had found that the man had had a history of cardiovascular disease.

I remember this scene... this is with Leon Lai... I watched it at a freind's place. She was already dead but he would bathe her in some herbal presevative to keep her "fresh". Freaky!

very sad story. but in tis story actually the herbal presevation is work, cause the police watch a video actually leon had die before and his wife is doing the work for him....

Compare this with the Singaporean man who fought his parents over a 42-year old divorcee.

knn. That Singaporean damn xia suay.

Compare this with the Singaporean man who fought his parents over a 42-year old divorcee.

knn. That Singaporean damn xia suay.
Yes that is why we need more PRCs in sg, sinkies are hopless

unfortunately these type of PRCs dun want to come to Singapore. They will love their motherland just like they love their parents.

those who come will be as shitty as that Singaporean.

unfortunately these type of PRCs dun want to come to Singapore. They will love their motherland just like they love their parents.

those who come will be as shitty as that Singaporean.
wow you must have know every single of them who work here..

Like the govt, I do sampling. Just need to know a few to recognise all.

Macham like Ong Seh Hong who dumped all old cleaners cos one family complained to him.

At least I am more sober than Beh Yam Seng (or whathisname) who still does not know that Jet Li has pulled out his ONE Foundation of Singapore long ago leow. Many pple dun know hor.

contrast that to the sinkie guy who send his parents to jail because his gf, is the teekee christian western values better for sinkies?

He was a TCM physician who believed that he could revive his wife with the right herbal concoction. The irony was that Leon was hit by a car the moment his wife resurrected and she tried to revive him in the same way.