• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shedding Light on the Data Science and Analytics Degree Programme By NUS

chittychitty

It is a new degree programme jointly offered by the Department of Mathematics and the Department of Statistics and Applied Probability from the Faculty of Science, in collaboration with the School of Computing.

Obviously since both the Math and Statistics departments are heavily involved in designing its curricula, this course places much emphasis on training you in the statistical aspect of Data Science - hypothesis testing, regression, numerical methods, etc. In the current programme structure, there are only 3 compulsory Computer Science modules to be taken - Introduction to Programming, Data Structures and Algorthims, and Machine Learning.

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2018/08/shedding-light-on-data-science-and.html

North Atlantic uni about US$500 u get a PhD

KNN the distinction students from this curriculum can make mbs, rws and sg pool bankrupt KNN

very easy to chart the daily routines of sinkie uncles and aunties to predict behaviors.

wake up. wash up. splash water all over sink.
go to hawker center or food court. chope table. line up. lim kopi. makan.
shake legs. gossip with kakis. jalan jalan at mall.
before lunch. lim kopi. makan again.
lunch. chope table. line up. makan.
run back to aircon mall and jalan jalan look see.
tea time. lim kopi. makan again. tcss with kakis.
hang around aircon mall. wait for dinner.
dinner. chope table. line up. makan.
jalan jalan mall look see look see.
for aunties go home to watch k-drama.
for uncles go geylang to see prostitutes.