No make up how?
Not worth the maintenance at all!
Just get some FT to waste her!
No make up how?
Not worth the maintenance at all!
Just get some FT to waste her!
stupid greedy woman......................she might not have long to live...............
if i were hubby..................i'll have her ''suicided''.................
heard that in sinkapore boh parkay wan lor....dunnow which bro who is a lawyer can confirm this......
Mr Nurdian Cuaca, 44, and Madam Jamie Chua Xin Yin, 36, a Singaporean, had been married for over 15 years, before filing for divorce in February last year over 'unreasonable behaviour'. They have two children.
$450,000 per month. That means she can afford to buy a HDB flat every month.
brother u damn right, this air stewardess must pray damn hard and keep away from Indonesia. she will just mia and can't even find the body.
the court is must do their job to show that woman charter to a law to rob the husband, give her some money for maintenance will do. 450,000? siao!!!
hook big fish is smart.......................but when ex-hubby is a crook and Indonesian pro killers are so cheap and plentiful................she may not live to enjoy the money............
Agree. 为国争光 You go girl .......
$450,000 can feed 100 families. How does this stupid woman spend so much money in 1 month?
haha. the ex-husband is so stupid. He should let her sign a "marriage contract" before marrying her! To protect yourself and to see if she is after your money.
She looked older than her age.
how much the Indonesian pro killers ?
i reckon cheap ones a couple hundred bucks and they'll do the job............but to make it NOT look like outright murder............maybe need to spend 5-figures............but totally worth it lah.............
Not bad looking, pretty bang-able.
Do you know who is the role model of all SIA stewardesses? This one.
Tells you much about what kind of women those SQ kebaya ladies are.
Socialite = parasite and gold digger.
Never underestimate the power of cosmetics. She is the one on the left.