• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sharon Au

RonRon

cimg1875.jpg

cimg1870.jpg

cimg2064.jpg

cimg20651.jpg

cimg13271.jpg

cimg0092.jpg

picture-6.png

img_0580.jpg

picture-4.png

img_0359.jpg

another chup zeng.

pollution everywhere this world is.

Look at first pic, the baby wants to strangle his dad for making him a chap cheng.

pariah kid, sure got birth defects....blood mixed up bad for genes...

There is totally nothing wrong to marry an ang mor and have a kid with superior and unsinkified genes.

It will be sad if she married a sinkie and pollute the child with low quality, coward sinkie genes. That is very cruel.

There is totally nothing wrong to marry an ang mor and have a kid with superior and unsinkified genes.

It will be sad if she married a sinkie and pollute the child with low quality, coward sinkie genes. That is very cruel.

hey - you sinkie also...polluted as well...then if your theory is correct, better go castrate yourself....don't pollute others.

great words indeed....no wonder u been fucking a ladyboy....cos u dun want to have a sinkie kid.....hahahahahaahahahahahahhahahaahah.

oops....pls dun slap your own fucking face again....little tony boy.

Tell this to yr papa and mama that u and them are of low quality :p:D:oIo:

Tonychat stock is so low quality that he can only find a toyboy to accept his sperm....

don't be so mean lah! Chapcheng is so hurtful. I remember childhood days when my so-called "chapcheng" friend suffered abuse through no fault of his.Chapcheng if used to describe mixed race in an objective and clinical manner is not so bad but otherwise it is totally uncalled for. :(

you have just highlighted a sinkie behavior.

you have just highlighted CB kia tonychat's characteristics.:D

His characteristics? Which one u referring to?

- his no-balls physical defect?
- he fuck a fake woman aka ladyboy?
- he is a thai pimp?
- he fail psle?
- he cannot make it in Sinkie, then subsequently cannot make it in Thai either?

SIFU, i am sorry that the list is so long. But u can't just stereotype a guy like him!

His characteristics? Which one u referring to?

- his no-balls physical defect?
- he fuck a fake woman aka ladyboy?
- he is a thai pimp?
- he fail psle?
- he cannot make it in Sinkie, then subsequently cannot make it in Thai either?

SIFU, i am sorry that the list is so long. But u can't just stereotype a guy like him!

sorry lah i am being lazy. monday lah. yester watch bpl till very late.:o