• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sharon Au has found a private equity job in Paris and will move there for good

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Sharon Au left her management job here at Mediacorp as purveyor of style(xstyle) in February to go on a one year sabbatical in Paris. Her plan then was to take a break from work, enjoy a slower pace of life and travel Europe.

However, after spending two months "being a delinquent just relaxing and not working" in France, the self-confessed workaholic decided to apply for work at an international private equity firm there.

"It was my first interview in Paris and I honestly didn’t have much expectations," the 42-year-old tells us over the phone. "So when they told me that I was hired, I was surprised and excited."

She adds: "I had mixed feelings, though. My plan was to take a break for a year, but now I’m going back to the workforce prematurely (laughs). However, I appreciated the fact that I got the job as I know it’s not easy to get a job these days."

More at https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/...job-in-paris-and-will-move-there-for-10502624

Why do so many sinkies complain about being jobless if they can just board a plane and get a job in no time at all?

She found a French cock who's interested in her 42 yo pussy

And sinkie men can look for a french pussy that is interested in the 2" dicks too. It works both ways.

2" zhun bo? got so small one meh? infant dick kkj huh?
images.duckduckgo-2.jpg

I don't know. French love sex a lot. Sharon's pussy must have been fucked a lot so much so that aye grew to love sex with French.

French lingerie is a good buy. Well Designed and it's a plain joy to own one for your partner.

John Tan, you wife have one?

What is her qualifications n experience for the job? Is it job for kaki Lang?

How does Sharon Au manage to get all these cushy jobs one after another. The only other person who did something like this was Wong Li Lin. Both of them must have been kissing the right asses!

cum i tell u, they both passed the oral test during the interview

kena bonked deep deep already by handsome frenchmen. i'm sure she's getting her orgasms regularly. she's having a good time. cannot fault her, unlike 40-year old virgins in sg.
Marco-Polo-with-Asian-Woman.jpg

Europe is in high unemployment rate, still growing
Just like FT come sg, she went to france.
She has little experience and still got job, in another words french are shit.:biggrin:
Meals can eat so long and yet no productivity.

Maggie Cheung was very much loved by the French too in her hey days.