If she still chio I will ask her if she misses my hot rod, else forget la
Had a wild fling with a chiobu which ended abruptly. I was young and heartbroken for many years.
Then 10 years later we literally bumped into each other (she was with her daughter) in town. Both of us pretended we were strangers and kept walking.
I was already sad for a long time over her. but I was already resigned to the fact that i would never get closure.ya that kind of feeling.
How to describe? sad or not
If she still chio I will ask her if she misses my hot rod, else forget la
I was already sad for a long time over her. but I was already resigned to the fact that i would never get closure.
That chance meeting just told me even more to let it go. So much time had already passed and she has a daughter from her new life.
Í guess that's life
she must be regretting from getting anal'ed...."omg! my shit is cumming and i have to go. really."Bumped into ex, went for a meal... found out she was already married and with kids.. happy for her. But eventually got to do anal with her which we wanted to do but never did..then she broke off all contact..
What a shitty encounter.Bumped into ex, went for a meal... found out she was already married and with kids.. happy for her. But eventually got to do anal with her which we wanted to do but never did..then she broke off all contact..
I feel she haven't got over you. That's why she can't bring herself to talk to youJust thought that she might also miss the good times we had together.
But looks like she probably regretted having anything to do with me in the past.
when a woman bumps into an ex in a public place it’s more shock and surprise than affection or disgust.I feel she haven't got over you. That's why she can't bring herself to talk to you
I feel she haven't got over you. That's why she can't bring herself to talk to you
when females break contact, they do it mercilessly, more so than males...
LOL! Your cancerous mother and father hum kar cham already?This kind of story is so lame.
Try create something like . A guy booked a cheap whore in a hotel and when the door opens, he saw his mother opening her legs and getting ready. This type of story is more catchy.
This type of old feeling is normal. You can try to get another gf if having a partner is your thing.Thank you. I wish you are correct. But I know I am no good too.
I deleted her number.
If what you said is true, she will message me back in future.
This type of old feeling is normal.
This type of old feeling is normal. You can try to get another gf if having a partner is your thing.
LOL! Tonychat aka rectmobile sibeh shameless! This son of whore using dating app go call chicken at chidlom bangkok area. Wahahaha.But pls bear in mind, do not go book a whore if you are lonely..nowadays std is getting super and no drug can eliminate it.