Best way to make money is to stand in the middle of orchard selling your masks. No license also hiong. 富贵险中求
Best way to make money is open leg. But I'm not a woman :o
Best way to make money is to stand in the middle of orchard selling your masks. No license also hiong. 富贵险中求
Best way to make money is open leg. But I'm not a woman :o
Knn brother, mask lah! Why you go buy Kotex!!!!!!
haha...this is for bigger hole one...:o
This one your army friend?
Anyway, business is like this. 天时、地利、人和。Now perfect chance to make money. When I was in Guangzhou, as I came out of the metro station, it started to drizzle. Within 5 minutes, you suddenly see a few people starting to sell umbrellas at the exit. 见准时机!
3M respirator masks:
u shenzhen kangtao got sell mask? rmb 1 can sell here for $5. good deal. since it so light, can pack few hundred pieces and send by dhl. after airfreight charges still can make a killing. will be a quick sale as outside totally no stock. i ask my neighbour who deal with medical supplies, he claimed some big players are stockpiling.
all no stock. 3M not selling at the moment.
Try other brands, like Kimberley Clarke:
Got contacts in China. Just whether want to take the money out to try or not. By air is fast but expensive. By ship super cheap but two weeks. By then, the haze blow until Penang liao
jetstar leave sin to guangzhou on sun 2000hrs only $134 and fly back on tuesday 0100hrs $164. u can everything done by monday afternoon and still have time to soak bath.
come back then make up your monday RT.
nea psi reading for today 1pm is 371!!!!
I ask my friend in China ship for me liao. Give it a try.