• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shaolin "monk" KOs a navy seal

i am sorry folk, in USA, they used guns to settle dispute. Therefore USA ultimately wins in real life, not mickey mouse sport.

I don't get you. Have you ever been to the US? They have all kinds of martial touraments like karate, boxing, wresting. If you are in the US and post like a no brainer all the time, they call you, get a life' lmao.

not fair this method ....thumb fight thumbi got advantage.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xAPN1HOicKo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

thumb fight lor

Then in Singapore, how to settle?

Just take-off pants/skirt and underwear to give chase, not that itmakes it easier to give chase but there'll be a crowd following you to give assistance:confused:

That's an embarrassing way to settle dispute. I still prefer the time proven traditional Chinese way. Got chair grab chair, got bottle grab bottle and beat the fuck out of him.

I don't get you. Have you ever been to the US? They have all kinds of martial touraments like karate, boxing, wresting. If you are in the US and post like a no brainer all the time, they call you, get a life' lmao.

sorry if you dun have an sense of humor.

That's an embarrassing way to settle dispute. I still prefer the time proven traditional Chinese way. Got chair grab chair, got bottle grab bottle and beat the fuck out of him.

Agreed. Best way to settle is play dirty and if outnumbered, just bring at least down and then run for your life - at least can live to settle another day with some honour intact:cool:

i thought you can bring down a mountain lion with your bare hands ? ;)

Got things to grab, just grab and hit. A cougar is called a mountain lion because it's light and small, can jump and climb easily, nothing as big as real lion. That one, one pounce on me and I'm dead meat. BTW, the Jap woman sergeant released you from lockup already, yah? Congrats!

hello ...you are talking to a animals expert here , of course i know the different between mountain lion and a real african lion . even a cougar it is impossible to kill with bare hands ...you can try to con a primary school kid ;)

now not in tokyo ...i run road liao after i killed 10 cops in the station ;)

hello ...you are talking to a animals expert here , of course i know the different between mountain lion and a real african lion . even a cougar it is impossible to kill with bare hands ...you can try to con a primary school kid ;)

Did u kill the cops barehanded? :D

ex-US marine also must use a chainsaw to fight off a mountian lion ( fight off and not kill ) ;) ah ram singapore ex-police man standing less then 1.8m kill a montain lion with his bare hands ..;)

[video=youtube;MhA-OP2YkVM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhA-OP2YkVM[/video]

Wah say! Hope you didn't kill the cute woman sergeant. Anyway, an adult man can kill any animal up to the size of wolf or hyena as long as keep cool, don't be afraid or show fear, have a good aim at the jugular and kill it, bare hands. However, the size of tiger or lion is too big to handle even if one has good aim and strength. That Wu Song story is full of bullshit. Chinese Hans Andersen fairytale. Bruce Lee or Sylvester Stallone see tiger approaching aggressively also would run a.f.a.p.