• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shan's speech today in parliament about racism and CECA

'Knife's edge'... so our fault lah? Too complacent, too ungrateful etc. :rolleyes:

It is about Singaporeans fault and non about PAP (for letting in Indian en-mass) and then having Shamugam to throw in the smoke and fire on Singaporeans being xenophobic. This are stories and signs all too familiar after every General Election because 61% voters have been fooled and trapped again. Once the vicious cycle ends (hopefully in 2024), and voting in 2/3 of opposition members, Singapore and Singaporeans will be able to return to normalcy and truly be able to make a decent living and afford all the basic necessities in their lives with no foreigners interference. We need Goh Keng Swee era back to Singapore.

Fucking shitskins discriminate their own kind with the caste system. Shammy snake dares talk about that ?

Then the Ramesh ahneh leh? :biggrin:
They are the best in racism or else why north and south indian?
Why got caste system?

Tos Ah Nehs as UK Immigration and Custom officers are the real racist in handling Chinese travellers. These shitskins tink they are AMDK and practice their caste System with other Asian races.

Really? Malays are not affected.

Identity politics = Melayu President ?
Its part of special privilege in exchange for chinese getting citizenship. You do not agree, surrender your citizenship and go back to china.

....................................return Island to Orang Laut
what about Boyan, Achinese, Bugis, Fake Melayu etc????????????????????????

It is about Singaporeans fault and non about PAP (for letting in Indian en-mass) and then having Shamugam to throw in the smoke and fire on Singaporeans being xenophobic. This are stories and signs all too familiar after every General Election because 61% voters have been fooled and trapped again. Once the vicious cycle ends (hopefully in 2024), and voting in 2/3 of opposition members, Singapore and Singaporeans will be able to return to normalcy and truly be able to make a decent living and afford all the basic necessities in their lives with no foreigners interference. We need Goh Keng Swee era back to Singapore.

Yes, that 61% is the problem.

And bring back selfless people like Goh Keng Swee who sacrificed for the people of Singapore not those selfish million dollar shits

Huh? Melayu president? Have meh? I only know 游水裤 and he was half a century ago. After him was 3 kelings, 1 杂种 and 3 chinks. It ages since there a melayu president in little red dot.

You can see all the Pap's IB coming out to attack Chinese and promote ah nehs liao. They are very obedient like dogs