• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

shamu buaysong mudhatir

kaninabuchaojibye

m4atNUv.png

Evidently, Mahathir is still living rent-free inside the heads of Shanmugam and Goh Chok Tong... sad! :biggrin:

If this bastard Mahathir gets into government again, be prepared for the RTS link to JB to be either delayed or cancelled again. KNN, for 1 day he cannot get to tekkan Singapore, he cannot sleep well.

Delay delay lor, better if don't built at all. I'm not a crony who benefits from these pork barrel projects. :cool:

The ah neh is worth nothing without the protection of pap and the cao ah qua.

Hate him. Love him. If i am a Msian, i will vote for Tun.

In SG and indian can be a malay president.

Anyway The old fox is right. See how Malays were promised the things in the Constitution that are now ignored.

So what were m&ds promised and were ignored?

We need people like Tun to kip our MIW on their toes. :smile:

If not. how to even justify their sky high obscene salaries other than whacking the opposition and screwing their own citizens with their many inept policies?:rolleyes:

Madhater will always be the bogeyman
It's good to be a Mama , outlive Rama IX and Harry :biggrin:

Bastard is you and your father.

Since chink whores were imported to Malaya to be bonked by Ang Moh Brits.

At their pleasure.

And the chinks continue to dominate this trade to this day.

All around Malaya. Including Stinkypura.

In their homeland tiongkok.

And elsewhere.