• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameless PAP bastards: Plunder = Help = exploit

motormafia

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

PAP is a shameless totalitarian a massive organized criminal syndicate conducting non-stop graft and plundering from the poorest to feed the richest.

And they are the most audacious liars who lie through every orifices of their own carcass especially their anus.

:mad::mad::mad:

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Heaven please help Singaporeans to fuck PAP and if they don't burn in hell then we should burn the heaven.:eek:

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...vernment-focused-on-helping-the-poor--Tharman

An activist Government focused on helping the poor: Tharman
by Leong Wee Keat
Updated 06:16 PM Jul 31, 2010
SINGAPORE - The solution to address the twin challenges of income inequality and social cohesion in a post-economic crisis world may no longer just be found solely in either economic schools of thought based on capitalism or socialism.

Instead, Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam felt activist states will be best equipped to tackle this issue. "Activist states which intervene with spirit to promote social mobility, especially amongst the poor, that promote opportunity for their people, that free up competition and that are able to sustain optimism in the future."

Speaking at the Economic Society of Singapore Annual Dinner - and on the topic of achieving inclusive growth - Mr Shanmugaratnam noted that growing income inequality has been a worldwide trend in the past two decades.

Singapore, too, has not been spared. The Gini coefficient - a statistical measure of income inequality - has risen from 0.41 in 1990 to 0.48 currently. It is lowered to 0.45 after the various Government assistance schemes to help the less well off (Corrected at 06:15 PM Jul 31, 2010).

While the Government aims to increase median income by 30 per cent in real terms the next decade, Mr Shanmugaratnam said: "We are very serious in wanting to ensure that incomes for the bottom 20 per cent keep growing in real terms and it means providing opportunities across the board and investing in every Singaporean - their skills, their attitudes, their abilities to operate."

He outlined three strategies which the Government has undertaken and will continue to do. They are investing in education, making the labour market a safety net for workers and encouraging self-reliance among Singaporeans.

Mr Shanmugaratnam said the Government will also look at further incentivising philanthropy and bringing wider community partners in to help build social cohesion.

He added the Government would "keep evolving" and "avoid dogma" in its quest for inclusive growth. So, rather than merely focusing on social transfers, the Government will also look to improve Singaporeans' skills and build up their assets that the market driven economy provides.

"Not a small-minded government, but an activist Government - focused on helping the poor and building up their capability and assets, and always remaining pragmatic because we could never get it right for all time," Mr Shanmugaratnam said.

PAP tried to arrest and subdue the activists but they lost.

So now they tried to call themselves Activist Govt. :p

Why don't they call themselves Ninja Turtle or Wonder Woman?

:D:D

Plunder and Pilfer Party. Preposterous and Pretentious Party. Pay and Prison Party. Papa Anak Party....what else....

Today's Singaporeans are poor because they had been HELP by PAP too much.

The PAP helped themselves from our wallets, our family dinner bowls and our children's future. Tharman's pay cheque came out of these. Thank him for these great helps?:oIo:

Passive PAP Govt is being forced by Activists to react like complete idiots. :D:D:D

Dear Prime Minister,

We citizens of Singapore urge you to PLEASE MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

We DO NOT NEED your help. Every time, you mention HELP, we have to run for cover!!!

Help the poor? Raise GST!

Help traffic flow? Up ERP!

Help passenger service? Up Bus fare/MRT fare!

Help us get taxi? Raise taxi fare!

Help us get good government? Raise Minister and Civil servant salary!

Everytime YOU WANT TO HELP, we all PAY FOR IT!!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU¡ TOLONG LAH, please, we will HELP OURSELVES, no need your help liao. We DARE NOT ask for help any more!!!

Sir, most honoured sir, I urge you NOT TO HELP Singapore INVEST also!

Everytime your wife invest, we all lose money! Kao liao, kum siah!
Just let us have a dose of bad governance, like recently the Mat Selamat case, like dat¡ .so far, it is ok, your incompetence, we ACCEPT!

PLEASE DO NOT help us have better security! Wait we all kena PAY FOR IT!!

I believe ALL SINGAPOREANS PREFER NOT TO HAVE CRUTCH MENTALITY!

I think it is ok lah, please just take your salary and enjoy life ok?

Thank you thank you,

We very chin chai one, any how any how, no need to help oso can one.