• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful Teo Chee Hean sad that There are disciplinary problems in Police Division

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

Taken your dinner?

Today shameful Teo Chee Hen admitted in the parliament that there are many police officers who are indiscipline. Do you still trust PAP?

Singapore Budget 2014: Independent panel to review serious misconduct in Home Team

An independent panel will be set up by the end of the year to review cases of misconduct by Home Team officers after the individual departments have investigated, said Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean on Thursday.

Mr Teo, who is also Home Affairs Minister, said the panel will review the findings of internal investigations into cases of serious alleged misconduct by an officer in his official capacity.

Examples include those which have resulted in death or serious injury and those which obstruct, prevent, pervert or defeat the course of justice.

The panel will also investigate cases where it is in the public interest to do so, said Mr Teo during the debate on his ministry's budget in Parliament.

Re: Shameful Teo Chee Hean sad that There are disciplinary problems in Police Divisio

so there are nude squating like tonychat homeland or more carpark blowjobs yet to be sexposed?

Re: Shameful Teo Chee Hean sad that There are disciplinary problems in Police Divisio

Top pillar not straight, bottom pillar also crooked lah!

You want to probe misconduct? Sit your ass down, take a mirror and look into it. Therein lies your answer.

so bro, probe or not to probe? simi u also buay song. What u want? u secretly want to be the CP right? Maybe in yr next life. But I'm so sorry to inform u theres no reincarnation.

Did he mention the policeman who killed the father and son? :eek:

An independent panel will be set up by the end of the year to review cases of misconduct by Home Team officers after the individual departments have investigated, said Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean on Thursday.

The panel will also investigate cases where it is in the public interest to do so, said Mr Teo during the debate on his ministry's budget in Parliament.

Why the need to set up independent panel?

CPIB has been doing this job all along. Just need to expand their authority.

Another panel? Knn how many fucking panels and committees they want?

Teo chee bye this cb Kia really pattern more than badminton.

No need to do that, all you need is to look at the "pillar" that is horizontal front facing, it gets vertical when blown.... that is the answer of the many misconduct.:D

so bro, probe or not to probe? simi u also buay song. What u want? u secretly want to be the CP right? Maybe in yr next life. But I'm so sorry to inform u theres no reincarnation.

Unusually harsh words... you must be quite upset after receiving my red packet, eh? ;)

Walau aye you think policemen are as holy as pastors?

dun give them too much pressure lah.

why not subject yourselves to the same standards and see if you can survive.

i think there must no be the slightest hint of any corruption or impropriety in the SPF. Not only must SPF be fair and just, it must also be SEEN as being fair and just.

Walau aye you think policemen are as holy as pastors?

dun give them too much pressure lah.

why not subject yourselves to the same standards and see if you can survive.
u being sarcastic izzit? Pastors r as human as u and me. Simi Holy? Its a case by case basis. We all r subject to temptations. We all have a sinful nature. Only GOD is perfectly sinless and HE cannot sin.

Just getting someone to take the blame , to prevent fire burning upward.

And i thought the Bukit Aman polis are top notch corrupt kings & useless tumbleweeds. Looks like our own have their own internal problems as well.
My suggestion - sack the whole lot esp the the top. Replace the existing training SOP. And clearly, high pay only makes those fat cats lazier & incompetent.

Nowadays most Bolis r useless, most of them join bolis for a living, protecting their rice blow like any other jobs. If they would to fire 1 shot they have to write statement and go through many explanations....who wants to do that leh? The whole system had been changed :eek: :D

Teo Chee Bye,

上梁不正下梁歪。

It is common knowledge that all 2 well fed Div I civil servants love to spend time in LEEgalised gaming dens with sexy women,but PM,DPMS of Spore City,pl check the MAS officials who wALK daily to Sands after a day'S work.

Whatever panel or committee they going to set up is all WAYANG.Report directly to the Minister direct lagi wayang,

Can't help but feel that TCH don't like the current police chief.....