• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shamed SPF mata vs Russian mata

^^
I'd love to see what a dumb fuck like you would have done in the same situation.

See how the way Pinky shaked Obama's hand, as if he wanted Obama to kiss it.....no wonder Obama bin-chow-chow HAHAHA !

Pinky tickled his palm first. Obama didnt react. Pinky left disappointed no further action taking place.

last time a Police NSF told me he had quite an easy life in SPF.. he said the criminals here r mostly chao ah qua.. the moment he warned he would pull out his service revolver, the chao ah beng scared liao and surrender. It is definitely not like in Malaysia, where a police officer has to engage in firefights with gangsters armed with ak-47s

CB PAP imported all the wrong FTs, import 5000 Russian police any time better than Gurkhas. At least won't get fooled by MSK at ISD.

As for Serangoon Ah Nehs, if they tried to be funny with Russian police, we will see their black balls all hanging from the Race Course Road Trees. :D

Men in SPF are not trained to deal effectively with criminals; in Russia, they got good system which is "whack first and talk later". In SG, the system is "maintaining position" and to let criminals/rioters run amok. All SPF cock talk about developing a fit and fighting force. Criminals do not understand small talk. You whack them first and they then understand you. Deng Xiaoping did it in China to keep the country from breaking up.

What this episode of the mata hiding in ambulance
Running in hap hazard manner with hand on pocket shows
Old Fart’s speaking about using Army if Lightning lose
Is nothing but an idle, empty and laughable threat
Simple riot by a few hundred drunken Ah Nehs
Also cannot handle properly what the FUCK man
If faced with Ukrainian situation of People Power
All conscripts in uniforms of whatever colour
Will abandon the Lightning and go over to the People
It’s that plain and simple because the Sinkie Mata
Are not made of the same stuff as those below

Dis a better example of Polis showing restrain, though in the end they still "lose" when their leaders have lost confidence of the People. Maybe, in their hearts, Polis in dis bideo were one with the People.

[video=youtube;qtqQeJ315nw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtqQeJ315nw[/video]

http://englishrussia.com/2014/03/04/drugs-and-guns-were-seized/

See the news blog above.

Unarmed 2 mata tied up heavily armed drug dealers from a car.

Bear hand arrest well armed outlaws.

Russian martial arts don't play play.

SPF in Little India a joke in world police history records.

Aiyah our Stinkapore Polis fire one Bullet must write Long Leeport!

You think those m&d Certis Cisco Polis want to write Leeport??

Forget it they better run road!!

Sinke SPF heads are academic scholars. Russians on the other hand have fought for communism, democracy nationalism..