The genre I have in mind is ... Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.
What do you think?
Nonsense. The 70% against it are not here, so please continue.
okay, but those Jamie Ang pics are not pornographic enough, right? :pLocal talent preferred...
It's pretty obvious the political drivel about piano wires and joss sticks does nothing for the opposition cause so I see little point in continuing to pay for the overheads of this site.
Nothing has been achieved and I lose money monthly.
I'm thinking of becoming pragmatic like the PAP and creating content which actually earns me some money.
The genre I have in mind is Asian Dwarf and Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.
What do you think?
Mine will have a sinkie flavour. The porn stars will sing praises of the PAP and scream the names of attractive PAP MPs during the performance.
No other porn site has this sort of sinkie theme.
It's pretty obvious the political drivel about piano wires and joss sticks does nothing for the opposition cause so I see little point in continuing to pay for the overheads of this site.
Nothing has been achieved and I lose money monthly.
I'm thinking of becoming pragmatic like the PAP and creating content which actually earns me some money.
The genre I have in mind is Asian Dwarf and Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.
What do you think?
Shut down lah. No point liao. GE2020 PAP win 85% with more new citizens voting.
This reminds me of:Even if it was 15% left, the show must go on.
You need to make this site the must-go-site for anti-PAP activities.