I predict PAP less than 50 % and cannot form govt
this type of lunatic prediction
balik kampong lah
that wld be great
Grassroots people like me expect PAP to win 65% of the votes, take back Aljunied GRC and retain control of all GRCs. WP can keep their token Hougang fief, as an example to all how rundown your estate will become when you vote in opposition duds.
PAP will likely win 51% of the total votes and lose one or two more GRCs.
Mai Tu Liao lah... LHL, CCS, TCH, JoJo plus Yacult. Steady poon pipi!
TracyTan has balls to support A Yee here but no balls to support him in court.
Leongsam has accepted TracyTan866's challenge to predict the % of PAP votes at the next GE.
Leongsam predicts: PAP's votes - 65% to 70%
TracyTan866 predicts: PAP's votes - 58% to 63%.
The person who gets the prediction right is the winner. If no correct prediction, the one closer to the actual vote attained by pap is the winner
The loser will quit chatting on SBF forever.
Who do you think will be the winner?
Dear LeongSam,
Just to remind you that our above bet is on.
Either you quit SBF or I quit SBF from 12 Sep.
Just a recap:
If PAP gets above 65% of popular vote, you win the bet and I quit SBF
If PAP gets below 63%, I win the bet and you quit SBF.
I look forward to Sep 12 GE results
If 64% you both quit?
Yes, 63% to 65%, no win zone.
My latest estimate is that PAP will mush less than what it got in GE 2011. Singaporeans are very angry with PAP and I wont be surprised that they pour their wrath on PAP on Sep 11.
They know that they have to vote for the future and not the past. Looks like LHL is in for a rude surprise if he thinks he and the pap are well liked
if ah leong lose, then no more forum liao......
WP's new candidates come with impressive credentials. Some new promising ones from non-WP too. That NSP S-G is promising. Same goes for Tambyah and a few others. That will be enough to create a new low for the PAP. 56-58%.