RUN would love to prove u wrong if you are female.
Tonychat is not a female but he/she is a faggot! You can fuck his arse anytime.
RUN would love to prove u wrong if you are female.
It was down 8.1 per cent year-to-date and is currently the worst performing currency in Asia.
http://news.asiaone.com/news/business/fitch-boost-malaysia-short-lived-ringgit-hardest-hit-asia
Ah run, have noticed that the RM currency of late is pretty volatile. What do you think?
Your prediction bo zhun.
Very soon 1:3.
Let's see.
see........
us$ strengthening. mas busy shoring up sgd.
Our central bank dun really have the capability to determine SGD's strength against USD because we are pegged to a basket of currencies and we seldom use interest-rate policies to influence SGD.
However, we certainly have bigger control over SGDMYR.
Paiseh, ah RUN is confused
Do you prefer stronger or weaker ringgit?
yes, should wish weaker ringgit then i can retire comfortably in malaysia
Our central bank dun really have the capability to determine SGD's strength against USD because we are pegged to a basket of currencies and we seldom use interest-rate policies to influence SGD.
However, we certainly have bigger control over SGDMYR.
Or rather ringgit lost it's own bearings vs regional and usd currencies. Of own doing, lost steering wheel :phow do we have control over sgdmyr, what is the mechanics behind?
will the weekend Low Yat incident be intentionally escalated further to divert attention away from 1MDB?
Ringgit 2.81 today
Eastpoint 2.805. The best rates I have ever come across.
Not sure if Sim Lim offers better rates.
Or rather ringgit lost it's own bearings vs regional and usd currencies. Of own doing, lost steering wheel :p
yesterday nite, i was smoking with my malay neighbour outside our flat. he asked me what i think, if najib and rosmah makan money? i just kept quiet, he thinks riggit drop has to do with money being siphoned into their account from 1MDB.