• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG51 - what should we be expecting

Brightkid

GST will be increased to help the poor.

HDB prices will be increased to asset-enhance all flat owners.

Medical fees will be increased so that more subsidies will be given to help the sick.

CPF contribution will be increased to help retirees enjoy life.

MediShield Life premiums will be increased to provide better medical support to those who need it.

Wa, above not exhaustive yet. SG citizens in for a great time!

AttilaTheHun

GST will be increased to help the poor.

HDB prices will be increased to asset-enhance all flat owners.

Medical fees will be increased so that more subsidies will be given to help the sick.

CPF contribution will be increased to help retirees enjoy life.

MediShield Life premiums will be increased to provide better medical support to those who need it.

Wa, above not exhaustive yet. SG citizens in for a great time!

Another sinkie loser.

Was hoping the many benefits handed out will be extended

blueRad

I am looking forward to the Olympics this year. Wonder how many FTs the Sport Council will procure this year.

bigboss

... the fall of the pappies after the imported foreign shits have realised they are in the same cess pool as local born sinkis.