• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg vifro] - Jap bu who married Sg hawker works in hawker center

We have gone through this on numerous occasion

Incest is legal to chinese

View attachment 185070

And after their dauhgters are fully trained by parents and brothers, they are sold to the whorehouse.

Any woman already know the life of slavery and servitude if ends up with chinese men. End up wife need to become a masseur to supplement family income.

More like preying on entire mother, sister, daughter but not mine.
Ahh... May I know if a junior family member kena see no up by a more higher social status people, is it consider as "dishonour" sia?

Not all Jap women are equal. Those from certain cities and prefectures, best to avoid them. :wink:

Blessed is he who gets a wife similar to Oshin. :biggrin:

yahor. some jap women from smaller humbler towns are very friendly and romantic. there was one fukuoka chick who was infatuated with me during college but i was friendlier to a gunma girl. for some reason i wasn’t attracted to this fukuoka chick although she’s pretty, humble, quiet. may be because she was so quiet and kept things to herself except for the constant glances that i kind of ignored her. the gunma girl was more articulate and open about her weaknesses and failures thus may be i was more attracted to her vulnerabilities and sincerity. tokyo chicks? no way. very pretentious and materialistic. nagoya? 1st nagoya lady i met was down to earth and hardworking. would spend time in the kitchen preparing food and clean the dormitory.

Reactions: jw5
yahor. some jap women from smaller humbler towns are very friendly and romantic. there was one fukuoka chick who was infatuated with me during college but i was friendlier to a gunma girl. for some reason i wasn’t attracted to this fukuoka chick although she’s pretty, humble, quiet. may be because she was so quiet and kept things to herself except for the constant glances that i kind of ignored her. the gunma girl was more articulate and open about her weaknesses and failures thus may be i was more attracted to her vulnerabilities and sincerity. tokyo chicks? no way. very pretentious and materialistic. nagoya? 1st nagoya lady i met was down to earth and hardworking. would spend time in the kitchen preparing food and clean the dormitory.

Thanks for the field report. :wink:

I think this rojak seller very lucky he did not marry a local monster, I mean sinkie women

his milfy mother not bad lah. took over hubby’s hawker stall, supported son thru’ school, taught him how to run it, and now has a new apprentice in her daughter in law. she’s still satay queen in the stall. how many sinkie women with milfy looks will slug it out all day in a hot and humid stall like her? there are still tough miserly sinkie aunties out there earning every cent they can to raise families and live frugally and independently without begging for handouts.

For various reasons ... some countries legalized INCEST ... however, that doesn't mean it is prevalent.

On the hindsight, MAT countries criminalize Incest ... outcome is more INCEST among Mat. It is hardwired into their DNA. Legal or illegal.

You can criminalize wife beating ... still many Ah neh beat their wives ....
You can criminalize illegal gambling ... still there many among Chink ....

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg