• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg vifro] - Jap bu who married Sg hawker works in hawker center

the mil is milfy. although speaks like ah lian auntie can eat don’t waste.

Come one day she'll be burnt out! Now she's still young, u won't see the effects yet of toiling everyday in extreme heat, working long hrs n heavy workload... It's a very tough life n long road ahead, very hard to make it rich n successful! Just look @The miserable HDB pigeon hole they bought..
It's better they do this business in Japan..

Respect. Unlike the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies who only focus on cdc vouchers and where to get cheap hawker food while CECAs are fucking their arses.

Likely to branch out into Japan as well.

Why not bring singapore cuisine over there

Likely to branch out into Japan as well.

Why not bring singapore cuisine over there
jp has yakitori so satay is not too foreign or far fetched for japs. it’s the spicy marinate and sauce that distinguish satay from yakitori. plus satay is complete with ketupat, freshly cut onions and cucumber while yakitori is more like a standalone dish. rojak will have a problem being sourced in jp as japs unlike viets are not known to makan uncooked or unpickled vege. and fruit is scarcer in their cuisine, most often being confined to cleansing the palette after dinner (like in sliced oranges). fresh fruit in salad is unheard of as an appetizer in traditional jap cuisine.

The best rojak is Lau Hong Ser Rojak at Dunman food centre.

Come one day she'll be burnt out! Now she's still young, u won't see the effects yet of toiling everyday in extreme heat, working long hrs n heavy workload... It's a very tough life n long road ahead, very hard to make it rich n successful! Just look @The miserable HDB pigeon hole they bought..
It's better they do this business in Japan..
It's better they do their business in Japan then to toil in Singapore.
Singapore is small and the population is too small to make a impact.

Wait till they have kids and they will know what paradise PAP has created for them

Girls who marry a chinaman ends up becoming slaves. Must clean house, work for husband, Cook, wash, bonk and dont even get a flower on anniversary or birthdays, never mind fair wages and compensation.

Very good wife. Want to marry, marry this type. I support good wife even though I go for women-free life.

Girls who marry a chinaman ends up becoming slaves. Must clean house, work for husband, Cook, wash, bonk and dont even get a flower on anniversary or birthdays, never mind fair wages and compensation.
He is a Singaporean.

Don't waste your time queuing for rojak. Buy this paste. Bestest.

911wr-32+wL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_FMwebp_.jpg

Can make two big bowls of rojak. Add any amount of jelly fish, mangkuang, pineapple, youtiao, taopok etc.

This paste is good.