Just to play safe, don't fucking display the flag lor.
You are a leg person? With stocking and heels?Otelli's legs gives me a hard on
Obviously the flag is meant for cleaning langjiao and cheebye.Knn, ppl wear as under pants ok with it the lanjuao at flag ok? Nowadays I feel paisrito be Singaporeans when ridout case , fuck around, lawyer keng,knn
Save the hassle
Dun display
Got no flag anyway
I don't see many flags. In fact, I believe there are lesser flags as compared to previous years. It is very tragic that sinkies have been brainwashed that PAP is SG and SG is PAP. So we show our unhappiness (even resentment I dare say) towards the PAP by not displaying the flag. It is merely symbolic at the end of the day, doesn't count for shit. Let's just remember to follow through when the time comes to vote.
Aug 9 used to mean something. It's the day we show the world how proud we are of what we've achieved, as a nation of united people. Now it's just a day for the “natural aristocracy” to boast of their grip on power, make themselves feel good, and to look good on the international stage.Quite frankly, there is nothing much to celebrate. So it's the anniversary of getting kicked out of Malaysia. Big deal.
Aug 9 used to mean something. It's the day we show the world how proud we are of what we've achieved, as a nation of united people. Now it's just a day for the “natural aristocracy” to boast of their grip on power, make themselves feel good, and to look good on the international stage.
Yep, a propaganda shitshow is what it is.It's like a spiteful divorced woman celebrating the anniversary of her divorce, reminding the ex-husband how much better off she is without him.
Very low energy.
I can deal with having a simple observance ceremony. But no, you have to burn countless weekends of students, NS slaves and grassroots lowlifes, so you can put up a propaganda shitshow.